2023-02-03

There are tens of thousands of satellites orbiting earth, a ring of satellite debris has been forming since the 1960s, I wonder if the rings of Saturn came from ancient satellites. You know who your real friends are when you are in the middle of a storm.


Do you think people will also comply with climate change mandates? They already are, people comply with the Climate Scam by simply buying energy-saving products designed to help the environment which is good. But what is the bad is users might lose control over smart meters, phones, cars, devices, etc.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


February | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK




CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Xray Girl China USA Balloon Spy Montana FoAVIurX0AIVRNP.jpeg


X-Ray Girl, China Balloon Over China, Friday Night Tights, Nerdrotics, Geeks + Gamers


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-02-03 - Friday | Published in February of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:03 PM
Shrinking 103, Spoiler Review



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:16 PM


Do you think people will also comply with climate change mandates? They already are, people comply with the Climate Scam by simply buying energy-saving products designed to help the environment which is good. But what is the bad is users might lose control over smart meters, phones, cars, devices, etc.


10:46 PM - Twitter
I think I know who you remind me of. I think you're the hotter version of @Alanis Morissette. Well, that and maybe you remind me of a few other people too but I can't think of their names right now. You also remind me of Sarah Silverman. But I prefer you. You're hotter. Wait a minute, maybe you should have played Wednesday Addams. You got that look. Oh wait, you are not Jessica Jones either lol. Yes. The number one person you remind me of is @Krystenritter. I think for a second I thought you were her. But then I was like why would she talk to Oatmeal lol. Never mind that haha. Hey Kara, you made my day. Krysten played Jane Margolis in Breaking Bad, the GF of Jesse. She died. As they say, break a leg and the show must go on. I might be too ADHD too. You also remind me of Cristin Milioti, I was watching her show, Made For Love. Kara, I cannot imagine being in your shoes. I'm sorry this is all I can give you. This might be better than a Bob Ross painting. The first old guy from Criminal Minds. You also remind me of @feliciaday who I enjoyed in Buffy, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Dollhouse, and especially The Guild. I was sad when they killed him off Criminal Minds, spoiler alert I guess. Well, I may or may not be there with you in that. Spencer felt it. I do cry sometimes. So, I really enjoyed the flashbacks. They got the actor from Boy Meets World and Girl Meets World which are other shows I love. So it blew my mind away to see Corey in Criminal Minds.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:45 AM
Scott, maybe Lucy does not know what knickers are. Lucy has flower earrings. Drum, do you have a drum? Drum is a drummer. Drum can drum things. King, are you a king? Lucy is a tiger, watch out. Tiger Lucy want meat. Take my arms. I am tasty. If Lucy roars, then Drum will drum. Lions can roar. That girl is dangerous said Michael Jackson. Lucy, but I am Ginger Bread Man. I can run. Lucy, I know karate. Lucy, are you a zombie? Lucy, are you vampire? If you try to eat me, I will tackle you. Can the tiger dance? Michael Jackson is here. I am the one said Michael Jackson. Lucy the chef. Lucy the comedian. David, will you test the robot? Lucy, I am now. If Lucy is a robot, I might break her. Lucy needs CPR again. Robot can only drink my water. Lucy, are you hiding your robot parts? A well made robot. Robot, where is your off button? Chess master Gratsiela, you're one in a million, I like wrappings, fillings. Dreams do come true. I'm curious about Bulgaria. I love your photos. Cute puppy. I love you. I'm impressed with you. I love your confidence. You're a model. I'd do business with you. Happy birthday. Your hair is amazing. I am here because I love your face. Iryna move move shake shake. Backstreet Boys, I want it that way. I like pink lips, the kind you have right now. Iryna is well rounded, like you so good at many things. If you like Iryna, send her donations right now. who is going to feed Iryna's kids? Please donate now. Iryna, your eyes change colors? I think eyes changes color. Iryna might be a Greek goddess. Iryna sort of reminds me of a girl I knew in college. Guys, if you send her donations, then she might send you a private message. Greek Goddess Iryna, you made my day when you were singing. Eminem. Cleaning Out My Closet. Ricky Martin. You must be a great mother. You're a fun girl. You're beautiful, thoughtful, considerate. I love you. I wish you all the love in the world. You're so well-rounded, good at so many things. Wow. Lucy, I was cheating on you. Lucy, I am so sorry. Terry, no, Lucy already is special. Mario, you do not want to see. David wants to dance with your tiger. Lucy, did you eat hamburger? Lucy, why sad face? Lucy is stretching. Lucy, oh no, David is here. Lucy eats chicken. Hit me in my face. I can take it. Yes. Rogue. Put your hands up. Wrestling. Sumo wrestling. You got me in the heart. Mud wrestling Lucy, let's go. Lucy, I go easy on you. I go full throttle. Lucy, it would be an honor to fight you. High respect to fight you. Mike, oh my god. Lucy can only love who she fights. Hidden tiger wow. Oh my god David UK. Lucy is a Hidden Tiger. Lucy, I got secret weapon. I got a trap card. It's called sneak attack. Lucy, Pokemon time. David oh my god. I Love Lucy, good TV show. Lucy is dangerous with the fertility tool. Lucy sounds like my guinea pig. Lucy, I had a beautiful guinea pig. Lucy, do not sell your sisters to Mike. My guinea pig make cute squeaky noises, same same like Lucy. Lucy expert fighter. Lucy is the boss. Ninja Lucy. Warrior Lucy. Lucy love pink flowers. Lucy, I love your girly noises. 12:31 PM. Iryna the designer. cute yawning. Orysya, a woman needs to be intelligent, i like that. Alexandra, Draggo is right, cute nose ring. Ernie thinks you are fish. Ernie wanted to put rope on your nose ring. Ernie wanted to catch you. Rope is like string. Rope is like USB cable. Snake. Your mojo. Nine is right, tasty lips. Sam, tug it? What does that mean? Chris, you have to promise to keep her warm. Cute unicorn. You are easy going. You are fun to hang out with. Your presence is fun. You are very playful. people would watch you sleep. you are good looking, so people dont care if you are sleeping or awake. I am Aquarius. My birthday is February 11. You are very huggable. If you ever need a hug. Chris, take her to Paris. I think we means yes in French. Chris, I think she has to get to know you first. Chris, she cannot know you if she cannot see you. Chris, you have to get her on Skype or something. Chris, win her heart with video games. Chris, build her a castle in Minecraft. Chris, all you can do is hope she finds you. Chris Ledvina, I do not think you can find her. Chris, I think you guys should be friends first before dating. Juan, you are same color as your wall. Juan can say a few words in English. Some people are shy to speak English. Should you learn Chinese or should she talk in English? Doc, but she don't know you from Adam. Kourtney, who are you? Kourtney, you have a female name. Kourtney, I like all sports. Kourtney, I thought only men were in the chat. Kourtney, I live near Seattle. Kourtney, do you have a profile here? Kourtney, you would have to find me. Juan, do you know Kourtney? Kourtney, can I find you on this website? Kourtney, how can I help you? Kourtney, you can find me or you can tell me how I can find you. Doc, who is Kourtney? Kourtney, you are an anonymous entity. Is Kourtney searchable on this website? Doc, is Kourtney a troll? Kourtney might be a troll. Kourtney, how long you been on this website? Kourtney, send me a message. Kourtney, Google me. Kourtney, why is your name orange and not yellow? Kourtney, your thoughts on Lil Sniff? Kourtney, why are you talking to me? Why is Jess orange too? Kourtney, I do not talk to empty profiles.


My concern is in returning to America. Going to Canada is not a problem.


11:39 PM
Lucy, I would never divorce you. Robert, somebody broke Lucy's heart. Lucy is looking for a zoo. Blaine, Lucy has no meat for you. Hotel California. Lucy is a beast. Can you tame Lucy? Lucy, make the fish noise? Pet the cat. I will be your rat. Play with the rat. Lucy is a friend to the end. Lucy is sober? Lucy, I love your music. Queen Lucy. Lucy is hot when she sings. Lucy, I love it when you say hello. I cannot sleep alone either. Justin Bieber loves you. Lucy, if you were outside, I would give you a ring. Lucy is movie star. Lucy, your laughter is hot. Lucy, you should scare away the wrong people. Lucy, my mouth is open, pour the poison down me. Lucy, do not hide all of you from people. Lucy, if anybody runs away from you, he bad man. Lucy i can rub your back. Tigress Lucy. Lucy is a Trophy Wife. Lucy, you are perfect. i never eat Sauerkrau before. Bryan, sore throat, lemons. Lucy, your mother is old? But hot too? Lucy, if you itching, I help. Guys, do not go to China until she meets you in a real 2-way video call. Ely like feet. Ely, donate first. Lucy so fresh. Ely show us your bling bling. Lucy, Happy Valentines. Don't go to China until you have Lucy's phone number, Facebook, etc. Lucy, maybe you should meet people before you tell them to kidnap you. Happy Lantern Day Lucy. Lucy, you can beat me. Rick, get in line. The Lucy Show. Starring Chinese Lucy. your mouth can make war and love. Lucy, you break it you buy it. Lucy hit me, Lucy break me, oh no. Now you got to buy me. You got to fix me. You hit me. I'm an egg. I'm going to crack into many pieces. Put me back together. Lucy, if you hit me, you will have to be my nurse doctor too.


You know who your real friends are when you are in the middle of a storm. for me, i have no weekends, every day is the same. disney movie, Aladdin. i can show you the world. Eminem, Love The Way You Lie. Justin Bieber, I Can Be Your Boyfriend. everyday is coffee day for me. Shan, cute jacket. oh you are a blogger, that is good. yea coffee can be bitter. Some coffee taste bad and some coffee so good. warm water is healthy. I think you are a smart girl, I am impressed. Shan, I think you can attract people.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:03 PM
If we go to Canada, will they require masks or Covid Vaccines for entering Canada or for returning to America? Border patrol has held people in the past. It's easy to come in if you're not American. When I entered America in 2017, they held me at an airport in California while everyone else went past me. Foreigners had no trouble coming in but they searched all my bags. Not their bags. Only my bags. They interrogated me. It felt like an hour or longer that they held me there.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Shrinking 103

2023-02-03 - Friday - 03:46 AM - Shrinking 103


Daughter and black guy coming together, flirty.


12:00 PM
ODD TV - Ancient Tree Research Project | Giant Cedars of Lebanon - Part 1

What is Johannism?
Secrets of the Knights Templar: The Knights of John the Baptist.


As above, so below? Is that the same as thy kingdom come thy will be done on earth as it is in Heaven?

04:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Friday 2/3/23 • Alex Jones Reveals THE TRUTH About China’s Spy Balloon


04:05 PM
There are tens of thousands of satellites orbiting earth, a ring of satellite debris has been forming since the 1960s, I wonder if the rings of Saturn came from ancient satellites.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


03:09 AM
ODD TV - Ancient Tree Research Project | Giant Cedars of Lebanon - Part 1

03:40 AM
Nolly 101

Shrinking 103

2023-02-03 - Friday - 03:46 AM - Shrinking 103

01:32 PM
Quartering - Eliza Bleu Just Made A HUGE Mistake! Strikes MULTIPLE Youtubers & Lawsuits In Discussion!

12:00 PM
ODD TV - Ancient Tree Research Project | Giant Cedars of Lebanon - Part 1

03:50 PM
Bless God Studios - Does TD Jakes Have CONTROL of The Shade Room?

04:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Friday 2/3/23 • Alex Jones Reveals THE TRUTH About China’s Spy Balloon

05:58 PM
Apollo 13 Crew - Jim Lovell, Fred Haise, and Jack Swigert | Jimmy Carson Tonight Show, 1970

06:01 PM
George Carlin on Being Arrested for Performing "Seven Words You Can Never Say on Television" in 1972

06:16 PM
Timcast IRL - Virginia REFUSES To Ban Child Sex Changes, Jeff Younger Joins To Discuss His Story


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM. Forget dreams but they weird. Branches fell, windy, one by firewood pile, logs. Mom watching the ghosts in mansion comedy show. Breakfast, 12:00 PM. Lunch, 01:33 PM. Windy wet raining cold day. Dishes. Dinner, 06:17 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 12:00 PM. Lunch: vegetable salad, delicious, 01:33 PM. Dinner: soup, 06:17 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Dishes to 08:36 PM. ChinhPham0161: Son Class 0067: 2023-02-02 - Friday - 08:35 PM. 1. Happy New Year. New 2023 Apple products. Mac Book Pro. New Mac Mini. Siri. Air pod. New Apple products. Warning sounds for smoke, fire, alarms. Best phones 2023. Fastest phones. Android is used by more people than the Apple phone OS. Android vs iOS. Microsoft phones might be better if newer than Blackberry phones, that is my guess. Blackberry vs Microsoft. Software has to be designed for the hardware. But each computer can have different hardware. Apple vs Microsoft. 12 things Microsoft did better than Apple. Apple can be easy to use, simple. Microsoft is better at cloud services than Apple. Apple iMovie. Safari.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now