2023-02-09

Burgerville. When opportunities come, you can choose to defy fate or accept it. My brother confronted my dad toward with his thoughts on eternity, religion, faith, the afterlife. I documented the exchange. I decided to let it go. I've previously confronted Darth Vader at this crossroad moment. We also took out two cabinets and a giant television set out. We hopped on a yellow MAX heading towards the Expo Center. We hopped into the white jeep to Shelton.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


February | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK




CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




LOOMERED sdfsdafsadfsadvcrfeg5456463456.jpeg


Laura Loomered


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-02-09 - Thursday | Published in February of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




I was up probably around 09:00 AM. Breakfast around this time. I was going to go with my brother to Shelton. But the Greyhound was to leave like 10:00 AM or something. We would have needed to leave around 07:00 AM or something. But we were at the Blazers game the previous night and was to bed around midnight or 01:00 AM. Something like that. So Rick didn't want to like wake up super early and run off too quickly. I was in Crystal's room moving things around. Dad gave us permission this week to look around in her room and in the shed too. So we were already in the shed the previous day to get out the Arnold Attic VHS tapes, the 44 tapes. I continued looking around in that room on and off in the morning. We read a newspaper article dad was in to dad. It was like 1968 or 1971 or something. I have photos and videos of it. I think it was when he was in college. He was playing with Jimmy. So they were winning the games in the play-offs. So we did that. We also got out the big TV out of the living room. Rick took off the door to get it out. We took out 2 of the remaining 4 cabinets we got back in like 1994 from Jack's daughter. That is where they came from according to dad. Jack came and we put the TV on his truck. The same truck I think he has had for like 30 years. Or at least similar kind he has always had. Jesse the father was there. Interesting times. 2 hard drives Rick found in a cabinet. The other 2 cabinets were put in the shed like ten years ago and then later fell apart and is gone now. We put a bunch of like canned food and other food items in a trash can and garbage bags. For lunch, we went to Burgerville near the Hillsboro Airport and the Albertson/Safeway where I was a Salvation Army Bell Ringer in 2011 for a while before being moved to Walmart in Cornelisu before being fired because I was dancing or helping put shopping carts away too much or whatever it might have been. People must have sent complaints to the Tualatin Valley Corps (TVC) to get me removed from that post. We took Robin's truck or jeep or whatever it is. I call it a jeep. Rick was trying to share the gospel with dad. I recorded that as much as I could on the ride up to go eat for lunch. I didn't comment as my thoughts were that day that dad already made up his mind on all of that years ago. But never say never. But I have witness to him about faith and religion and such in 2004, 2005, 2008, and possibly 2011, 2012. I was last with my dad 2017 and 2018. But I am trying to say I have brought those topics up multiple times in the past. Not to say you shouldn't try again and again. But I feel like it's like beating a dead horse. Not to say I am right about all of that. That is only how I feel. Lunch was like around 02:00 PM. The food was good. Burger. Sundae. I recorded some video of this. We go back home. I stuff all of those 44 tapes of the Arnold Attic in my Vietnam suitcase which I left in Crystal's room back in 2017 upon my return to America. It has been there where I left it. I thought my hiking backpack was there in that closet but I didn't see it. Maybe it is in the shed or at FYG in Vietnam. Yeah. Maybe that. But I was able to get out the suitcase with wheels, rollers. I put all of those VHS tapes into it. Many years ago, I collected all of those VHS tapes there together. So I feel certain those are all of the relevant tapes relating to the Arnold Attic in FGG at 163. I mean home videos like. There could be other VHS tapes too maybe. But those would not be home videos I do not think. Well, personally I have not even seen other VHS tapes either or at least not in many years unless if some are at the back bottom part of the shed. Who knows. Before lunch we were sweeping and cleaning up the living room. Dusting cobwebs off walls and the ceiling and under the piano and everywhere. We did all of that stuff. We did lunch as I said already. We packed up. We went out the door. I forgot my jackets. I ran back to find them. Could not find them until dad found it as I was a block away at the stop sign in the fork in the road on the 4th street being our street. I ran back to retrieve em and said goodbye again. Oh we also said hi to Vickie or whatever her name, a friend of Robin Baker. So we continued walking and then around the corner and stop sign came dad on the bike with a pair of shorts. So this was a second time he came outside to hand me something as we were walking off to the bus stop. Reminds me of the finale of the Golden Girls. So we talked about many things as brothers do that day and since Tuesday really. We hop on the Sunshine Pizza stop as usual near 7-Eleven. We hop on Max in Hillsboro. Rick calls em up to let them know we coming. Crazy lady on there was for or against Michelle Obama or whatever it was. Other man was opposite or whatever. We got off Pioneer Square. Lady got off and yelled at loud speaker preacher at the court house. We hop on yellow line to Expo Center. Get off at parking lot stop one stop before expo around 06:10 PM where Larry was waiting for us. I had my VN roller suitcase, see photos. I stumbled down stairs instead of long way. Wanna get a bite to eat he asked. Nah I said. Rick agreed with me. They talked a lot as we went home. Back 08:30 PM just in time for class. They had conversations mostly. I said a few things. I recorded many things. Pictures. Videos. As we cleaned. We did stuff. People. Jack. Jesse. Robin. Dad. Robin's friend. Me. Rick. Preacher. Crazy lady. Guy who yelled back at her. Random people. People on bus. Etc. Please see the videos and photos we took this day for more information.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


11:39 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES Full Show - Thursday 2/9/23 • PAUL JOSEPH WATSON SUMMIT NEWS Fourth Hour, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 09:00 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast at like 09:00 AM. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Dinner later on. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, instant oatmeal, the last bit of the Frosted Flakes box of Robin Baker and the whole milk in the fridge, 09:00 AM. But she had another box of Frosted Flakes. I ate up a bowl worth of the other box which expired like November 2022 or something. Lunch: Burgerville chicken burger, chocolate sundae, 02:00 PM. Dinner: none or I forget. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. ChinhPham0164: 2023-02-09 - Thursday - 08:35 PM. 1. YouTubers. Streamers. Accidents. When you look ugly. Smooth skin. White skin. Bridges = road over water or over other things too. We live in a different measurement world. 1 mile = 1.60934 kilometers. Addiction. Gambling. Stock market. Don't want to stop. Watching TV. TikTok. Drugs. Drinking. Swiping. Scrolling. ABC song. Alphabet Law. Lore means legend, myth, fantasy story, fiction, probably not a true story. Might be like a backstory for characters. Like a prequel show for Breaking Bad may contain lore regarding characters. He didn't really watch How I Met Your Mother this week. So hard to think about the words they say. Many meanings.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now