2021-03-16

Fake news will blame Trump as more and more people die from gab gab in 2022. Be ready for an outbreak due to the gab gab coming the fall of 2021. Hospitals create Super Germs and this thing is creating Super Viruses. 22 of his patients died from the you know what. There are several different versions of the Covid Vaccines and some of them give people cancer. Police Gone Wild. A highly qualified doctor called some of the Covid vaccines an unstoppable bioweapon of mass destruction. Super Lockdowns are coming in the next few months of 2021, as soon as the cold season returns or maybe sooner, because of the gab gab, you have been warned, they will lie about why people are dying and will try very hard to trick you and your friends. People who get the flu gab gab end up getting the flu each year. The gab gab zombies will kill off the other zombies similar to the Technicolor Coat Joseph dream of the cows eating other cows.

Welcome to Matrix Transformers

Over 10 trillion dollars will be added to the American debt before 2022, that is highly probable thanks to the exponential acceleration of bailouts and stimulus checks. Get ready to get more and more free money, who in the world would want to work ever again as welfare increases, as hyperinflation kicks into mega drive, Autobots engage. Transformers, more than meets the eye. Joe Biden is a political stooge. Historically in world history, stooges were used to trick people into going against the stooge. After that, the stooge is removed and is replaced with things that are much worse long-term speaking. It's the Chinese Finger Trap. 12 questions to end Covid hoax post. 2 STC journal posts.

Please copy and paste the following everywhere ASAP:

Here are 12 important questions and answers before considering getting vaccinated:

●”If I get vaccinated can I stop wearing a mask(s)?”

Government: “NO”

●”If I get vaccinated will the restaurants, bars, schools, fitness clubs, hair salons, etc. reopen and will people be able to get back to work like normal?

Government: “NO”

●”If I get vaccinated will I be resistant to Covid?”

Government: “Maybe. We don’t know exactly, but probably not.”

●”If I get vaccinated, at least I won’t be contagious to others – right?”

Government: “NO. the vaccine doesn’t stop transmission.”

●”If I get vaccinated, how long will the vaccine last?”

Government: “No one knows. All Covid “vaccines” are still in the experimental stage.”

● “If I get vaccinated, can I stop social distancing?”

Government: “NO”

● “If my parents, grandparents and myself all get vaccinated can we hug each other again?”

Government: “NO”

● “So what’s the benefit of getting vaccinated?”

Government: “Hoping that the virus won’t kill you.”

●”Are you sure the vaccine won’t injure or kill me?”

Government: “NO”

●”If statistically the virus won’t kill me (99.7% survival rate), why should I get vaccinated?”

Government: “To protect others.”

●”So if I get vaccinated, I can protect 100% of people I come in contact with?”

Government: “NO”

● “If I experience a severe adverse reaction, long-term effects (still unknown) or die from the vaccine will I (or my family) be compensated from the vaccine manufacture or the Government?”

Government: “NO – the government and vaccine manufacturer’s have 100% zero liability regarding this experimental drug”

So to summarize, the Covid19 “vaccine”…

Does not provide immunity

Does not eliminate the virus

Does not prevent death

Does not guarantee you won’t get it

Does not stop you from passing it on to others

Does not eliminate the need for travel bans

Does not eliminate the need for business closures

Does not eliminate the need for lockdowns!!!

breakdown by Irishman1776

This Information Could Destroy the COVID Hoax Forever
Oatmeal Transitioning From High School to College




2021, March

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Join My Communities

[Directory] | Art | Comedy | Dreams | Encouragement | English | [Groups] | Health | History | Questions | Vietnam | Etc


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-03-16 - Tuesday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-03-16 - Tuesday
Published in March of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-03-16 03:16:04 Police Gone Wild.png

Prison Planet


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Favorites | Geography | [Links] | People | Topics | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @RsArnold316 | [List of my Favorite Websites]


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Fake news will blame Trump as more and more people die from gab gab in 2022.


There are several different versions of the Covid Vaccines and some of them give people cancer.


Be ready for an outbreak due to the gab gab coming the fall of 2021.


People who get the flu gab gab end up getting the flu each year.

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


Out of Time

2021-03-16 - Tuesday - 11:10 AM - Dream Log

I was at a library. I went to this other library, insert my library card as if it was an credit or debit card into like an ATM to use a computer for more Internet time and then a female librarian girl, petite, in her 30s maybe, with glasses I think, told me I was out of time. The card showed I was out of time. I understood that the card said I was out of time but I was hoping I had more time. But I guess I was out of time. I forget anything really from before this part of the dream. After running out of time, I got up and it was time to get up in a way. My sleeping in a way was out of time.

End of Humanity

2021-03-16 - Tuesday - 05:00 PM - Globalism Log - Facebook

There will no longer be naturally-born children by 2045 according to a Politico article praising the end of humanity, total sterilization, humans will be born inside laboratories as seen in The Matrix films.




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Mass Destruction Vaccine

2021-03-16 - Tuesday - 12:10 PM - Covid Log - Facebook

A highly qualified doctor called some of the Covid vaccines an unstoppable bioweapon of mass destruction.

Hospitals create Super Germs and this thing is creating Super Viruses.

Super Lockdowns are coming in the next few months of 2021, as soon as the cold season returns or maybe sooner, because of the gab gab, you have been warned, they will lie about why people are dying and will try very hard to trick you and your friends.

12:36 PM
Be ready for an outbreak due to the gab gab coming the fall of 2021.

People who get the flu gab gab end up getting the flu each year.

The gab gab zombies will kill off the other zombies similar to the Technicolor Coat Joseph dream of the cows eating other cows.

01:58 PM
Fake news will blame Trump as more and more people die from gab gab in 2022.




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community


Welcome to Matrix Transformers

2021-03-16 - Tuesday - 01:48 PM - Finance Log - Facebook

Over 10 trillion dollars will be added to the American debt before 2022, that is highly probable thanks to the exponential acceleration of bailouts and stimulus checks. Get ready to get more and more free money, who in the world would want to work ever again as welfare increases, as hyperinflation kicks into mega drive, Autobots engage. Transformers, more than meets the eye.




Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community


Be ready for an outbreak due to the gab gab coming the fall of 2021.

Fake news will blame Trump as more and more people die from gab gab in 2022.




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Be ready for an outbreak due to the gab gab coming the fall of 2021.

Why ban the Covid Vaccines?

[2021-03-16 - Tuesday - 01:43 PM - Covid Log - Facebook](

Shane Harro Harrison, it could be that they don't want you to take those particular ones and want you to take these other types, Ann Kae, and these other types that don't get banned may be in some cases or in some countries a lot worse. It is sad people are dying but the only thing worse is as fake news tries harder and harder to trick the general public it was the bear that did it and not the bear trap that did it. Oh, that bear trap did not devour your leg, I swear it is the bear that is holding you now says the fake news, and we have to let people know this is coming to help more people wake up as fake news increases.

Over 10 trillion dollars will be added to the American debt before 2022, that is highly probable thanks to the exponential acceleration of bailouts and stimulus checks. Get ready to get more and more free money, who in the world would want to work ever again as welfare increases, as hyperinflation kicks into mega drive, Autobots engage. Transformers, more than meets the eye.

Strawberry and lettuce shortage in America in 2020, thank you Lockdown.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


Please copy and paste the following 12 questions everywhere ASAP to your friends, family, others, via email, text, social networks, fax, door to door, etc:


Here are 12 important questions and answers before considering getting vaccinated:


●”If I get vaccinated can I stop wearing a mask(s)?”

Government: “NO”

●”If I get vaccinated will the restaurants, bars, schools, fitness clubs, hair salons, etc. reopen and will people be able to get back to work like normal?

Government: “NO”

●”If I get vaccinated will I be resistant to Covid?”

Government: “Maybe. We don’t know exactly, but probably not.”

●”If I get vaccinated, at least I won’t be contagious to others – right?”

Government: “NO. the vaccine doesn’t stop transmission.”

●”If I get vaccinated, how long will the vaccine last?”

Government: “No one knows. All Covid “vaccines” are still in the experimental stage.”

● “If I get vaccinated, can I stop social distancing?”

Government: “NO”

● “If my parents, grandparents and myself all get vaccinated can we hug each other again?”

Government: “NO”

● “So what’s the benefit of getting vaccinated?”

Government: “Hoping that the virus won’t kill you.”

●”Are you sure the vaccine won’t injure or kill me?”

Government: “NO”

●”If statistically the virus won’t kill me (99.7% survival rate), why should I get vaccinated?”

Government: “To protect others.”

●”So if I get vaccinated, I can protect 100% of people I come in contact with?”

Government: “NO”

● “If I experience a severe adverse reaction, long-term effects (still unknown) or die from the vaccine will I (or my family) be compensated from the vaccine manufacture or the Government?”

Government: “NO – the government and vaccine manufacturer’s have 100% zero liability regarding this experimental drug”

So to summarize, the Covid19 “vaccine”…

Does not provide immunity

Does not eliminate the virus

Does not prevent death

Does not guarantee you won’t get it

Does not stop you from passing it on to others

Does not eliminate the need for travel bans

Does not eliminate the need for business closures

Does not eliminate the need for lockdowns!!!




Breakdown by Irishman1776

This Information Could Destroy the COVID Hoax Forever


Screenshot at 2021-03-16 22:35:06 Covid Vaccines Questions.png


12 important questions and answers before considering getting vaccinated 2




Telegram

11:00 PM - Naomi Brockwell Tea Room:

That thing about mumu had me laughing, and I am not going to say I was on Instagram running into what I though was women. Leo was at least really good at being a pretender in Catch Me If You Can.



Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Indivisible

11:27 AM - Hive

I'm getting a Disney vibe, like Nintendo's Kingdom of Hearts kind of video game, I agree with you, the visual design is stunning, looks like a lot of fun, interesting characters.

Mafia

11:30 AM - Hive

Yeah, it reminds me of Prince of Persia which had slow-mo which was pretty cool, yeah, useful when you are almost check-mate, in a dead end, in a Robin Hood is going to die kind of thing.

What is the future of cryptocurrencies?

11:41 AM - Hive

I do try to buy adapters sometimes as you never know. I also prefer to have hardware which may have manual override switches, as in partially mechanical in a way.


In other words, I prefer a future where there is a hybrid of electronics clashed with mechanics because if something is hacking via remote access, backdoors, viruses, etc, into my computers, I want a simple lever, a switch, something I can press.


But back to the specific topic at hand, yeah, companies must adapt, looks like Atari and Sega try to do that. In some ways, each person is like a company meaning we all must try to adapt regardless of what happens to cryptocurrencies in the future.

Homosexual Joe

11:58 AM - Hive

Good question. Maybe he is. I am not sure. Joe Biden is not a woman I don't think. But in homosexuality, maybe a female role or a puppet. Wow, didn't know it could be so funny. Somebody didn't like it and downvoted this post ahahaha.


Why would Koreans laugh at me when China are the barbarians for all the bad things they do, I mean the Chinese Communist Party government (CCP), why would Koreans laugh at a journalist like me?


Yeah, I would laugh too, it is a funny meme but I didn't draw the picture. I'm just a messenger and as they say in a famous idiom, don't shoot the messenger.

Starve The Beast

04:54 - Hive

Chickens gone wild. Wow, in 2015, 3 UN agencies estimated world hunger could be solved for 267 billion dollars but then 717B went to military in 2019.

Colloidal silver is powerful. Also, garlic, zinc, and apple cider vinegar.

Covid Vaccine Deaths

06:50 PM - Hive

Also, in other news, some life insurance agencies may not cover experimental vaccines, some which may include Covid vaccines.


Oddly, some may say some of the Covid vaccines are not experimental but may also end up saying ironically that they can't cover the death because the particular vaccines were not covered in the plan.


In other words, they may try to say to a person, "That experimental Covid Vaccine which killed your mom was not experimental. Totally safe. But you see, the problem is, it was also experimental which means your mom is on her own. And dead too. Sorry for your tough luck. And she totally died of unrelated things on top of that. ANd your credit score suddenly jumped by 50%. You now must pay us a lot more money. Have a good day. Good bye."


"Oh wait, PS. Just one more thing, if you want to continue doing business with us, you must take that same experimental Covid Vaccine which killed your mom since it's so safe, since it's totally not experimental, or else we will have no choice but to terminate our relationship with you. But you will still be required to pay us monthly even after that. Alright. Have a good good day, bye bye."

Math & Crypto

08:07 PM - Hive

I aint no Einstein but what I took from this post was that things can be more complex than we first realized due to ongoing unseen variables being added to equations which obviously then alters assumed possibly outcomes.

Meeting Peru

10:05 PM - Hive

Beautiful hills. I've not really seen people paint trees white like that until now. Avocados are yummy. Funny thing about muddy waterfalls is that it can be healthy, it can contain nutrients in the mud water. Could be good for the skin.


So many beautiful photos here. That reminds me, I enjoy hiking. I think my favorite photo here of you is the one where you're on the greenish blue bench. 2nd fav is the one where you're standing on yellow stairs. 3rd, the last pic because I love swings. I use to swing and jump out as a kid.

Leo Finance

10:16 PM - Hive

Haha yeah, Jerry did have an interesting personality, he did bring a lot of people here including me I think back in 2017. I think some people started not to like him, perhaps he said or did some crazy things.


There was some drama. But from my perspective, it was basically entertainment. I was voting for Jerry as a witness back in the day but not currently. I am a fan of Leo, PeakD, Ecency, Three Speak, etc. I'm excited about the ongoing projects on Hive. RIP Steemit which I actually still post to but with links going back to Hive.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Health Ranger

12:05 PM - Situation Update, March 16, 2021 - Emergency VACCINE ALERT edition

A highly qualified doctor called some of the Covid vaccines an unstoppable bioweapon of mass destruction.

Be ready for an outbreak due to the gab gab coming the fall of 2021.

Why is Trump taking credit for Operation Warp Speed or Warp Drive, why was he pressing for Covid Vaccines in 2020 and in 2021? Covid vaccines are killing people and the fake news could easily switch the script and say all the rushed vaccines, all the dead people, is thanks to Trump, his fault.

Fake news will blame Trump as more and more people die from gab gab in 2022.

Ron Gibson

04:41 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) TUESDAY 3/16/21 • STEW PETERS, MIKE ADAMS, STEWART RHODES, PAUL JOSEPH WATSON

Joe Biden is a political stooge. Historically in world history, stooges were used to trick people into going against the stooge. After that, the stooge is removed and is replaced with things that are much worse long-term speaking. It's the Chinese Finger Trap.

There will no longer be naturally-born children by 2045 according to a Politico article praising the end of humanity, total sterilization, humans will be born inside laboratories as seen in The Matrix films.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Tim Feriss

12:30 AM - Dr. Gabor Maté Interview | The Tim Ferriss Show

Health Ranger

12:05 PM - Situation Update, March 16, 2021 - Emergency VACCINE ALERT edition

Ron Gibson

04:41 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) TUESDAY 3/16/21 • STEW PETERS, MIKE ADAMS, STEWART RHODES, PAUL JOSEPH WATSON


Dear diary, got up at 11:10 AM after a dream.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet. 1:00 PM vacuum for 30 minutes, kitchen mats included. Compost. Critter fed. Sunny day. Container found in tumbler. Funny. See tractor guy outside. New truck drives by. Woodpeckers sometimes come to eat from the bird feeder in the front yard, 2 woodpeckers counted in 2021 so far I think by Larry. Dishes from 2 or 3 PM to 4:40 PM. Laundry around 5 PM. Haven't done that in a week or two. Nap around 7 PM for an hour. Still doing laundry, now a second load. Laundry done around 11 PM. In the afternoon, fixed squirrel feeder via a 3rd log to stop the sliding slip-n-slide roof from sliding off, silly squirrel, Trixs are for kids. I mean rabbit. Well, you hop like a rabbit. I copied one VHS to DVD starting yesterday and finished the DVD then or today. Then copied another VHS as well to a 2nd DVD.

Breakfast: orange, coffee, 11:20 AM.
Lunch: Soup around noon and 4:40 PM.
Dinner: Toast too around 4:40 PM as well. Broth around 8 PM.

Out of Time

2021-03-16 - Tuesday - 11:10 AM - Dream Log

I was at a library. I went to this other library, insert my library card as if it was an credit or debit card into like an ATM to use a computer for more Internet time and then a female librarian girl, petite, in her 30s maybe, with glasses I think, told me I was out of time. The card showed I was out of time. I understood that the card said I was out of time but I was hoping I had more time. But I guess I was out of time. I forget anything really from before this part of the dream. After running out of time, I got up and it was time to get up in a way. My sleeping in a way was out of time.

This Information Could Destroy the COVID Hoax Forever
@joeyarnoldvn/this-information-could-destroy-the-covid-hoax-forever


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency