2022-10-22

Infowars Alex Jones to pay almost three trillion dollars. This will likely be taken to the U.S. Supreme Court. PFJ was paid by Soros to come here to mock me on the Memes World Productions Discord Server. PFJ is a TYRANT. Flopper, Roy, Brony, & PFJ are FUCKING EACH OTHER. That is insane. PFJ is another crazy anonymous person. PFJ hates Elon Musk, Kanye West, Candace Owens, Trump, and Alex Jones.


YOUTUBE WRONGFULLY TERMINATED ME. DID NOT GIVE ME A THIRD STRIKE AND IS LYING ABOUT ME. YOUTUBE IS GHOSTING ME. YOUTUBE, WHY DID YOU EMAIL ME THREE TIMES WITHIN THE SAME MINUTE LAST TUESDAY TO SAY I WAS SUSPENDED, DE-SUSPENDED, AND THEN SUSPENDED AGAIN, BUT WITHOUT GIVING ME A THIRD STRIKE?


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s


You.com


YOUTUBE REMOVED OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE
YouTube Killed My Ojawall Channel



MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Screenshot at 2022-10-22 14-11-01 YouTUbe.png


Here are some of the videos YouTube HAVE STOLEN FROM ME


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-10-22 - Saturday | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:04 AM
Joey Arnold - YouTube Suspended My JoeyArnold7 Channel, Let Me Break Down What Really Happened, PLEASE DOWNLOAD BEFORE THEY REMOVE THIS VIDEO



03:18 AM
Joey Arnold - YouTube Deleted My 10K+ Videos & What Hurts Me More is PEOPLE DON'T CARE HOW IT WILL ALSO HAPPEN TO THEM TOO



06:04 AM
Joey Arnold - From Scratch 101: First Tastes, Spoiler Review, Alicia Keys Aladdin Texas Italy, 10K+videos stolen



04:18 PM
Joey Arnold - IF I HAD A THOUSAND DOLLARS FOR EACH VIDEO YOUTUBE STOLE FROM MR, I WOULD HAVE TEN MILLION DOLLARS, THAT IS WHAT THEY OWE ME, HERE IS WHY THEY BANNED ME



05:45 PM
Joey Arnold - Here are some of my 10K BANNED REMOVED videos that YouTube HAVE STOLEN from me



11:03 PM
Joey Arnold - WHY DID YOUTUBE EMAIL ME THREE TIMES WITHIN THE SAME MINUTE TO SAY I WAS BANNED AND NOT BANNED, WHAT DOES THAT MEAN?



11:25 PM
Joey Arnold - DID YOUTUBE BAN ME OR NOT BAN ME, WHY THREE EMAILS SAYING BOTH HAPPENED AT THE SAME TIME?



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


03:32 AM
The three articles talked about that app, Kakao. And that app needs to be decentralized.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


06:11 AM - Discord
PFJ, 2017, YouTube banned Ojawall. I lost my videos from that channel. 2018, YouTube banned JoeyArnoldVN. I lost my videos from that channel. 2022, YouTube banned JoeyArnold7. I lost videos from that channel. I did not get my videos back. In 2019, Twitter banned JoeyArnoldVN. In 2022, three years later, Twitter restored my account. That was good. Twitter did the right thing. It only took Twitter three years to fix their mistake. YouTube could learn a thing or two from Twitter. I have plans. I have no plans. Both statements are true. What I say are titles to books. My life is on the Internet. I've been online for thirty years. Not only do I have over 10,000 videos, I have thousands of articles and tens of thousands of photos. PFJ should leave this server. I have no idea why PFJ is here. I have plans. I have no plans. These two statements are true at the same time. Stupid people don't get it. But it's a long story. It's hard to explain. It is tough to summarize a long story. Within the context of pre-existing plans, those plans continue. Within the realm of new plans, those plans may not exist yet. So, it is a paradox. But not a paradox. I do what I do. I have been doing what I have done for many years. PFJ is a TYRANT. Flopper, Roy, Brony, & PFJ are FUCKING EACH OTHER. That is insane. PFJ is another crazy anonymous person. I get a lot of haters in this Discord. PFJ was paid by Soros to come here to mock me. PFJ hates Elon Musk, Kanye West, Candace Owens, Trump, and Alex Jones.


06:41 AM
YOUTUBE WRONGFULLY TERMINATED ME. DID NOT GIVE ME A THIRD STRIKE AND IS LYING ABOUT ME. YOUTUBE IS GHOSTING ME.


11:43 AM - Discord
They say I would ban them while saying it was good that I got banned.


01:55 PM - Discord
A man murders my daughter. Ten years after my daughter ALREADY DID DIE, IS DEAD, ALREADY, SO DEAD, TOTALLY DEAD, PAST TENSE IN REALITY, AS IN BEFORE, then Geraldy Jones 65 turns to me and says, "Well, you better backup your daughter. You better save your daughter before your daughter SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE DIES. You better give her a gun." BUT SHE IS ALREADY DEAD. BUT GERADLY ACTS LIKE SHE HAS NOT YET DIED.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


04:29 PM
I said add me. Christina Sportiello replied: "We don't give commands here." But we should be friends. Whether I ask in this way or not. You can call it a command but it does not matter if it is or not. First off, I have more friends than you do. Second off, it was not a command. It is just a thing people say. It is an idiom. You can add me or not. You can send me a Facebook friend request or not. I didn't send all of this to her. Instead, I went to her videos and said I like them because I do. 07:40 PM. Hitler Flopper.


09:06 PM - Discord
Big Flopper is insulting Oatmeal as usual. He is ranting like a mad cow. He is like he has no idea how many channels I have on YouTube. Instead of counting how many channels I have Flopper acts like nobody knows how many channels I have. That is like saying, "DONALD TRUMP FUCKING SAYS HE WAS THE 45TH PRESIDENT BUT WHO FUCKING KNOWS HOW MANY U.S. PRESIDENTS THERE WERE BEFORE TRUMP WAS PRESIDENT, IT IS NOT LIKE THERE IS A LIST OF EACH PRESIDENT FOR THE WORLD TO FUCKING KNOW."


2022-10-18 - Tuesday - 10:48 PM
2012-01-23 - Monday - MY FACEBOOK DISPLAY NAME FOR A PROFILE ACCOUNT OF MINE: JoeyArnold FbSeven.
2012-01-06 - Facebook.com/JoeyArnold4


2022-10-22 - Saturday - 11:56 AM
YouTube Killed My Ojawall Channel
2010-05-25 - YouTube Ojawall-01 - Screenshot
2010-08-13 - YouTube Ojawall-01 - Screenshot.
2010-11-17 - YouTube L4OJ - Screenshot.
2016-12-02 - YouTube JoeyArnoldVN - Screenshot.
2021-09-04 - YouTube JoeyArnold7 - Screenshot
2022-04-11 - YouTube JoeyArnold7 - Screenshot.
2022-06-14 - YouTube JoeyArnold7 Channel Screenshot. Banned on 2022-10-18.


JoeyArnold7
2021-09-04 - 49 Subscribers
2022-04-11 - 96 Subscribers
2022-06-14 - 127 Subscribers


FACEBOOK:
https://web.archive.org/web/20100813181833/http://www.facebook.com/kat.genrich?v=feed&story_fbid=1224758545083#/oatmealjoy?ref=profile


2016-12-02 - YouTube JoeyArnoldVN - Screenshot.


MY FACEBOOK

2010-08-13 - Facebook Oatmeal Joy. Fbid=1224758545083.


YouTube JoeyArnold7 - You.com Screenshot, URLs. Ojawall. JoeyArnoldVN.


02:15 PM
YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos because they didn't like the titles to a dozen of them.


02:25 PM
YouTube banned me because my Game of Thrones video got 2K views. Twitter restored my account in 2022 after 3 years. YouTube could learn a thing or two from Twitter. Game of Thrones, House of Dragon 101 Review.


offliberty.com
Off Liberty. Archive alternatives. WIth my YouTube Ojawall channel in 2010, I commented here.


YOUTUBE,
WHY DID YOU EMAIL ME THREE TIMES WITHIN THE SAME MINUTE LAST TUESDAY TO SAY I WAS SUSPENDED, DE-SUSPENDED, AND THEN SUSPENDED AGAIN, BUT WITHOUT GIVING ME A THIRD STRIKE?


09:15 PM
2 strikes.
I had 2 strikes.
I did not have 3 strikes.
Also, I won many appeals.
Most of the strikes would be unstriked.
Because I would win the appeals.
Therefore many strikes are not really strikes.
Math is not a cope carp. Math is math. 2 strikes is not 3 strikes. Simple math.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


From Scratch 101: First Tastes

2022-10-22 - Saturday - 03:20 AM - 04:28 AM - From Scratch 101: First Tastes


Good love story. Good music. Good visuals. Good food. Black girl from Texas goes to Italy. Finds two men. True love is in the lesser.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:08 AM
Nerdrotics - Rings of Power COPE, Elon Musk CANCELS Twitter Staff, THE IRON AGE Friday Night Tights 220 Raz0rFist


From Scratch 101: First Tastes

2022-10-22 - Saturday - 03:20 AM - 04:28 AM - From Scratch 101: First Tastes

06:14 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Alex Jones Must Pay $2.75 TRILLION Demand Families In Lawsuit w/Austin Petersen


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM, forget dreams. Was in bed for an hour or two. Maybe less than two hours including the nap. Was up around to like seven. Four and a half hours of sleep after that. Total being four to seven hours of sleep. Not sure exactly. Breakfast, 11:44 AM. Eat. See food log. Recycling. Garbage. Compost. Mail. Dishes. Shower. Lunch earlier. Dinner, 07:30 PM. Laundry finished by nine. Was doing work on my 2021 laptop. Got some more apps installed onto it. Was on it for like 3 hours or less today to almost nine. Now I am off that for now. Was on Yoga too at the same time and back on Yoga right now. Class. Food log: Breakfast: instant oatmeal, coffee, 11:44 AM. Lunch: Stuff. Dinner: stew, 07:30 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0117: Son Class 0048: 2022-10-22 - Saturday - 09:25 PM. Amp describes electricity current. An electric current is a stream of charged particles, such as electrons or ions, moving through an electrical conductor or space. Current. You can think about an electric current or stream like you would a river of water. Except, like a river of electricity moving through power cords or other things. Watts. Amps. Volts. Hertz. CPU. The form, design, and implementation of CPUs have changed over time, but their fundamental operation remains almost unchanged. Principal components of a CPU include the arithmetic–logic unit (ALU). Most modern CPUs are implemented on integrated circuit (IC) microprocessors, with one or more CPUs on a single IC chip. 8-Core means eight CPU chips stuck together. Intel vs AMD. Skunk. Intel vs AMD. AMDs might be less expensive. AMD vs Intel.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency