2022-10-08

False flag attacks to come to Ukraine is the plan, Russia will be blamed. Don't fall for THIS DECEPTION. May happen any day now. Ancestry.com is selling a 75% stake to Blackstone for $4.7 billion. That is more than what Star Wars was sold for. The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) was established in 1921 (AKA agenda 21) and out of that came Bilderberg (1953) and The Trilateral Commission (1973) which has influence over Google, Facebook. CFR has influence over Disney, HBO, CNN. Bilderberg has influence over Fox News, New York Post.


BacNinhNewStar Party. PapaFoods Party. HanoiBrothers Party. MuongMuseum Party. HanoiAnna Party. Honey Party. KathyBike Party. TanVan Party. TanPhuNewStar Party. At least NINE MAJOR PARTIES within my first 12 months in Vietnam. In other words, The KathyBike Story is only one of the top like nine stories of my first year in Vietnam.


I think sulfur comes from rocks. It is healthy to eat. Sadly, some food has less of it because less of it is put back into the soil, the compost, at farms, in gardens. The solution might be more rocks and compost. Put it back in the ground or else.


The Alex Jones trials has 2 components, last memories of the dead children and how much money did Alex make. In other words, it was not trial at all. It was a kangaroo court. It is stupid to watch a trial about a black guy who murdered people. He gets to defend himself. But ALEX JONES FUCKING CANNOT. The plaintiff want jury to demand Alex Jones pay $8.25 BILLION DOLLARS. Might as well have Alex pay 8.25 TRILLION DOLLARS. What's the difference?


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s




MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Roy Merrick Meme, HOT DOG JOEY, 2022-10-07 - Friday unknown.png


Roy Merrick Meme, HOT DOG JOEY, 2022-10-07 - Friday


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-10-08 - Saturday | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:09 AM
Joey Arnold - Let The Right One In 101: Anything For Blood, Spoiler Review, Dexter, Girl Meets World, Walking Dead



2013 Leaf Pagoda

07:10 PM
Joey Arnold - We Don't Talk Any More



11:37 PM
Joey Arnold - Picard Spoiler Reaction Review, Season 3 Trailer, Hologram Villain, Data Lore Robot, No Borg, No Q



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:12 AM
Also, he didn't start it. I was watching the show Alex did the day Sandy happened. He said it was sad people died. He then talked about how Obama wants our guns. They were mostly trying to go after what Alex said a few times over the years. He said a few things. But most of what he said was based on what other people said. Most of what Alex said was then taken out of context. It's insane how out of context it is.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:47 AM
Some of my life lessons.
Don't try too hard to attack people.
Don't try too hard to find people.
Be more selective on which hills to die on.
Don't always try too hard to get people to answer questions. Well, some exceptions may exist.
Don't try too hard to get people to see what you see.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


10:50 AM
Facebook friends of KathyBike. I am not sure if I know the following. Some are friends of friends which some I do know. Some 3 people removed. Some only 2 people away from me. I'm only a friend or two away from Kathy. Her friends or her friend's friends (two people removed) or friend's friend's friends were my friends on my Facebook. Like dozens are it seems or more. Here is some examples. Some are foreigners too. Some are my friends on Facebook. Ha Vu. Dương Thanh Trà. Erich Schroeder. Ngoc Kim Le (Ngocmoonnail). Nguyễn Hồng. Glen Belovsky. Ngọc Linh Thi Nguyễn. Ngoi Sao Tieng Anh. Christophe Poisson. Nguyen Cong. Trần Thị Hồng Ngát. Ket Thuc Khong Vui. Is Kathy pretending not to know English? Yogurt is sex. Oh. I've not heard that expression. Agreed. Kathy was my first time. Still my only time as of right now. Kathy says she not sure about my virginity. She puts quotations around virginity. You know who else enjoys putting quotation marks around random words? Roy Merrick. Kathy wrote, "If he don't listening for some people tell him to leave my house." That is probably a reference to how she wanted all of my money. When I said no, she started the process of getting me evicted. Kathy wrote, "We almost done a married." True. She tricked into sex. She basically used the sex as blackmail. She used the sex to get me evicted from Honey. She must have told more people about the sex. After getting evicted, I was telling everybody on Facebook I was homeless. I was looking for a new home. Kathy was probably the only offer I had. So, I had two choices. Live with Kathy or be homeless. I decided to run off with Kathy. Ian, Honey didn't tell me to leave Kathy's house. I stayed at Honey's house. But then I stayed at Kathy's house. Honey totally blocked me when she kicked me out. Technically, perhaps it was Honey's parents who made the decision to have me evicted. But after being evicted from Honey, I was no longer in contact with Honey. But Honey got me my first two teaching English jobs in Ho Chi Minh City, I started working at two different schools in March of 2013. Honey's dad drove me to one or both job interviews in February. So, I was able to get the two jobs about a day or two before I was evicted from Honey. Job interviews was like on Tuesday. Maybe Monday. Evicted Wednesday. First Kathy tricks me into sex. Second, Kathy tells Honey about it. Kathy is a Buddhist. She does not care. Honey is Catholic and believes in no sex outside of marriage. Honey, her parents, and Kathy, they were all yelling at each other. Third, Kathy forced me to say Kathy was her BF. Fourth, Kathy forced me to say to her sister and to her mom that I would marry Kathy and take her to America. Kathy would drive me to work each day. Kathy said she would. Kathy promised to do that. But then Kathy would say no. But then I would be like but you promised. And I would get her to drive me to work. I didn't want to be evicted for a 7th time in Vietnam. This was only my third month in Vietnam and I was already evicted about six times before this. So I decided to go along with whatever Kathy would have me to say, write, and do. Because that would save me money. It got to the point where I felt like I was actually going to marry her because I promised to. Even tho I only promised because she forced me to. It was either that or find a new home and spend a bunch of money on a driver to take me to work each day. I eventually went on to getting my own bicycles. I was new to Saigon. I would get lost. But I've went on to memorize the layout. I felt like a robot. I first met Kathy in person 2013-02-17 - Sunday - around 03:00 PM ICT. That was day one. Moved in with Kathy 2013-02-20 - Wednesday. Moved out 2013-04-08 - Monday. Honey's dad drove me to the first job interview Tuesday, 2013-02-19. I think Kathy drove me to the second job interview later on in February. But Honey was the one that got me both jobs. So, it was like Honey was helping me. I think Honey was so angry at me that I had sex with Kathy. My first job lasted from March to like July. The other job went from like March to like August. In the mist of all of that, I was beginning to pursue other jobs too simultaneously. So, I was able to move on and continue working other places even as my first two Saigon jobs fired me.


BacNinhNewStar Party. PapaFoods Party. HanoiBrothers Party. MuongMuseum Party. HanoiAnna Party. Honey Party. KathyBike Party. TanVan Party. TanPhuNewStar Party. At least NINE MAJOR PARTIES within my first 12 months in Vietnam. In other words, The KathyBike Story is only one of the top like nine stories of my first year in Vietnam.


Health

I think sulfur comes from rocks. It is healthy to eat. Sadly, some food has less of it because less of it is put back into the soil, the compost, at farms, in gardens. The solution might be more rocks and compost. Put it back in the ground or else.


01:43 PM
Discord


Kathy Bike

I went back and forth with Kathy many times since 2013 regarding the bike debate. Kathy doesn't really believe in property rights. Kathy sold my bike to some girls. Kathy spent the money to pay for my Vietnamese classes. I would talk about the bike on my Facebook. Kathy would see it again and again over the years. I wanted Kathy to say sorry for stealing my bike. I believe Kathy stole my bike. But Kathy has said my employers demanded that I learn Vietnamese. That's not true. You don't have to learn Vietnamese to teach English in Vietnam. It might help. But it is not required. But that is what Kathy said. It's possible employers PRESSURED Kathy to have me learn Vietnamese. If true, they should have told me directly. But employers would hide behind translators, people. They wouldn't say things directly to me. Some things got lost in translation. Kathy PRESSURED ME to buy a used electric bike for around $180 in March of 2013. I used it like one time. But it was slow. It sucked. And I think Kathy still wanted to drive me to work each day. Even tho she would say she didn't want to. I had a bike and yet she still would drive me. Therefore, I was not using the bike she forced me to buy. I didn't want to buy it. So, Kathy would talk to me about selling the bike. But I never said yes or no to that. And then one day the bike was gone. Kathy said her mom sold it. And then Kathy said her mom was going to pay for my Vietnamese classes. What she DID NOT SAY was that the money came from the sale of my bike. My objection was Kathy didn't get my permission to sell my bike. Also, Kathy said her mom paid for my Vietnamese classes. Later on, Kathy would say that the money came from my bike being sold. So, I would say that is in other words theft. I believe it was theft to do that because, first of all, I didn't approve the sale of the bike. Second, I was told the Vietnamese classes was a gift from Kathy's mom. A similar problem happened at the Leaf Pagoda. Almost identical situation. Kathy said it was a gift. But then Kathy said just kidding. It appears Kathy does not believe it was theft. I cannot say exactly because I cannot see what is inside her heart and mind. I know she has said it was not theft. I believe it was theft because I didn't approve the sale first of all. One of her objections was that I failed to stop the sale of my bike and therefore approved the sale through the act of inaction, that is the act of not stopping the sale. I never officially responded to the request for the bike to be sold. We talked about it a few times. I was always thinking about it. I never made a decision to sell my bike or not. So, Kathy's mom must have been the one who decided to sell my bike while I was off working one day. It was behind my back. Due to a series of events, I ended up promising to marry and take Kathy to America. One of the reasons I was trying to keep my promises here was that I didn't want to sound hypocritical as I would demand Kathy keep her promise to take me to work each day for like a month. I wanted Kathy to either say she lied about her promise or say she was going to break her promise. Just end the promise. Just say just kidding. Just say you changed your mind or something. Say something like that. Anything really that is sort of in that ballpark. But she refused to. I just wanted her to admit to whatever it might have been whether it be her lying or changing her plans, her promises. Like people can change their minds about things. I just wanted her to be honest with me. That is part of the reasoning behind me going back and forth in arguments, debates, conversations, in person and online. I just wanted her to simply say what was really going on. But Vietnamese culture demands you save face. Don't admit to fault. Don't say sorry. Don't break promises. Don't say my bad. Don't make yourself look bad. Don't admit defeat, failure, etc. Therefore, part of the problem was within what Kathy believes internally and also peer pressure of other Vietnamese. All of those things kept Kathy from being more direct about what happened. I tried for too many years to simply get her to say things I already knew. I just wanted her to say, "Oatmeal, sorry for selling your bike without your permission. Sorry for not saying that the money from the sale of the bike went to pay for your Vietnamese classes. Sorry for saying those classes were free, as in a gift. Sorry for not being direct and upfront about it. Sorry for trying to steal over a thousand dollars from you on top of the almost $200 for the bike." Kathy kicked me out as soon as I refused to give Kathy around $1,000 USD in April of 2013. I even got an engagement ring from Kathy, we were going to get married. I posted photos of the ring on Facebook. I posted photos of me wearing the engagement ring. Kathy wanted me to delete the photos of me kissing her. I don't delete stuff. Period. Good or bad. It's history. Period. I don't believe in 1984 BOOK BURNINGS. Roy Merrick deletes stuff. I would rather die than delete. Kathy Stole My Bike was mostly code for Kathy Lied. That's it. The bike was only like $180. Not a lot of money. The issue was never about the money. It was about honesty versus deception. That's why I turned KathyBike into a meme. For the record, there is more. I mostly made KathyBike a meme to say to Kathy and to the world that if you lie to me, then I will tell everybody about it and I will not stop talking about it until you confess to specific details of what actually happened in exact sequences of events, what happened, what did NOT happen, what was said, what was NOT said, what was promised, what was NOT promised. Simply acknowledge history. Simple as that. Lie about it if you have to because it would have been easy to fool Oatmeal. It was NOT about the money. It was not about the bike. But saying Kathy Stole My Bike is a lot easier and a lot faster to say and write then a book full of thousands of paragraphs of details about all of this and more. Over the years Kathy would talk about giving me money for the bike. She would go on to say she would want to meet me to give me the money in a public place because I might do something crazy like hurt her or something very bad if the meeting was done in private. But she would never come to meet me again in 2013 and 2014. I said Kathy stole my bike. But this whole thing was NOT about the bike. But having her compensate for the bike she took from me would have been a form of apology because it would indirectly imply in some sense admission to the theft of the bike. So, I continued to demand compensation for the bike. She would sometimes say she would pay. But then other times she would say she already did pay. I would say I didn't agree to those terms. She disagrees on my beliefs on private property because communist Asians belief in the fantasy of sharing land and ownership rights. In other words, we don't see eye to eye on basis private property rights, we are not on the same page in those regards, and therefore could not resolve the issue. But I would have dropped my attacks on Kathy had she simply said, "Sorry for not saying the money to pay for your Vietnamese classes are coming from the sale of your bike." But then again, she said she didn't know the money to pay for my Vietnamese classes came from the sale of my bike. She said she found out about that later and that her mom gave her the money for the classes but didn't say where the money came from until later on. If true, Kathy could have said, "Joey, not my fault, my mom did it." I would have been satisfied with that. Who knows if that is true. But I would have accepted that. But instead I would get things like how I was the bad guy. People don't realize my Leaf Pagoda videos came a year after KathyBike. Like Breaking Bad, I was broken after a year of being lied to by a series of people. I was evicted around ten times during my first year in Vietnam. I was also fired from around ten different jobs during that first year. That is part of the reason why I was acting like that in those videos. I would not mind if people lied about me in Oatmeal documentaries. Get videos of people saying terrible things about me be them true or not absolutely or to any extent. I say bring it on. I encourage people to write whatever they want about me. Say whatever you want in videos, articles, memes, etc. Being lied about is nothing new to me. People have always been lying about me. So, I say bring your very best or your very worst. They say pick your battles. I would make a big deal regarding every battle in order to teach life lessons. I chose to make a big deal about Kathy say for example. As an older man, I would probably make different decisions or handle things differently now. But at the time, I would make quick choices. Many times, I would talk about things in order to get my Facebook friends to have debates with me. I brought up the Kathy Bike because I wanted to discuss philosophy, morality, life lessons. I was mostly trying to use my own life, real life events, and turn them into urban legends, illustrations, myths, nursery rhymes, fables, analogies, parables, fictional motivation inspired by real events, life lessons. But some people did not get that. Some people did not understand what I was doing or why.


Infowars Phone Honey is in California. Last year, Honey was in Washington. Hanoi Anna blocked me on Facebook.


Muong Village
Secretary Le Bui. Quoc Ka Tran.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Let The Right One In 101: Anything For Blood

2022-10-08 - Saturday - 02:25 AM - 04:09 AM - Let The Right One In 101: Anything For Blood


Slow start. Girl is vampire. Boy vampire dies in fire. Slow at times. Girl Meets World Riley as the vampire daughter. Black wannabe dad is murdered for her to drink his blood. Finding cures. A son is a vampire and on fire. He should cure himself but they don't. Weird. Drug turning people into vampires.


10:42 AM
Viva Frei - FULL STREAM! Hunter Biden to be CHARGED Bolton War Monger! Biden Pardons AND MORE! Viva Frei Days

The Alex Jones trials has 2 components, last memories of the dead children and how much money did Alex make. In other words, it was not trial at all. It was a kangaroo court.


It is stupid to watch a trial about a black guy who murdered people. He gets to defend himself. But ALEX JONES FUCKING CANNOT.

01:30 PM
Joey Arnold - NUCLEAR WAR ALERT! ZELENSKY DEMANDS NATO STRIKE FIRST! BIDEN WARNS OF ARMAGEDDON - FULL SHOW 10/7/22

Alex Jones said Friday he discovered Steve Quayle

The plaintiff want jury to demand Alex Jones pay $8.25 BILLION DOLLARS. Might as well have Alex pay 8.25 TRILLION DOLLARS. What's the difference?

Mark Passio
What on earth is happening.
Tragedy And Hope


The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) was established in 1921 (AKA agenda 21) and out of that came Bilderberg (1953) and The Trilateral Commission (1973) which has influence over Google, Facebook. CFR has influence over Disney, HBO, CNN. Bilderberg has influence over Fox News, New York Post.

Ancestry.com is selling a 75% stake to Blackstone for $4.7 billion. That is more than what Star Wars was sold for.


False flag attacks to come to Ukraine is the plan, Russia will be blamed. Don't fall for THIS DECEPTION. May happen any day now.


People who poked me on Facebook:
Hiền Trang Nguyễn. NgocPham Pham. Trương Thắm (Siêu Nhân Bán Lẻ). Lê Thị Minh Hoàng (Trúc). Lê Thanh Hằng in Bắc Ninh. Ngọc Mi Lô (Đam Mê Tattoo). Kim Thuý (Tư Vấn Thẩm Mỹ). Võ Thị Ngọc Châu.


I Knew In Vietnam:
Anh Triet




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:14 AM
Nerdrotics - Rings of Power Damage Control, She-Hulk Ruins Daredevil | Friday Night Tights #218 w Chris Gore

Let The Right One In 101: Anything For Blood

2022-10-08 - Saturday - 02:25 AM - 04:09 AM - Let The Right One In 101: Anything For Blood

10:42 AM
Viva Frei - FULL STREAM! Hunter Biden to be CHARGED Bolton War Monger! Biden Pardons AND MORE! Viva Frei Days

01:30 PM
Joey Arnold - NUCLEAR WAR ALERT! ZELENSKY DEMANDS NATO STRIKE FIRST! BIDEN WARNS OF ARMAGEDDON - FULL SHOW 10/7/22

10:50 PM
Paramount - Star Trek: Picard | Teaser Trailer (NYCC 2022) | Paramount+


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at around like 8 and 9 like one time or a few times. For like a sec and back to sleep. Got up for good, 10:30 AM, forget dreams. No coffee. Sad. No digging fence posts ok. Off to cliff he did. Ok. Nap for 10 seconds or so. Ok. She said something about a crazy bio weapon or something. Ok mom. Mike Adams news. Ok. Breakfast, 10:40 AM. Discord. YouTube. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Eat. See food log. Compost. Watering. Mail. Dishes. Shower. A nap around eight for an hour. Like weird dreams relating to running into people I knew or something. But it was weird. Almost like they could make me not exist. Class. Food log: Breakfast: orange, orange juice, 10:40 AM. Lunch: mom salad, delicious, fruit, vegetables, 01:00 PM. Dinner: soup or something in thje evening. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0108: Son Class 0044: 2022-10-08 - Saturday - 09:28 PM. Top desktop computers. Top CPUs for laptops list. Logo. I in iPhone is for Internet. What is a cash cow? A cash cow means making money from selling something. For example, Apple can make a lot of money selling phones. So, instead of making milk, you're making money. So, they would say phones is a cash cow of Apple. Sometimes a new product may look like the old product. AirPods 1 and 2 might be the same or very similar. Sometimes a newer product may not be a lot better than the former product. Apple products for students. To bend a phone screen, you could have two screens with a joint in the middle. To fold or bend a screen, either you have two screens stuck together or a screen made out of flexible material with some kind of joint in the middle. Samsung and Sony have fold phones or folding phones or phones with expandable screens. A foldable screen probably needs bendable screen glass. Plastic.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency