2022-10-01

Alex MURDERED Sandy. Oatmeal MURDERED Blake. CONFIRMED. RV party. Be that voice in the desert. Adam Curry on Alex Jones. Good interview. Adam was on Glenn Beck of the Blaze recently. Breaking Bad like trailer videos. Sprayed deer repellent. Monthly security camera photos included deer. Roy picnic table conspiracy theory. 2011 Mea Omnia versus Arnold Attic war mentioned. 2021 ASUS laptop to make a comeback.


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s




MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




EZ Memes World Productions MWP Oatmeal Joey Arnold, Joey backyard LMS, Roy Merrick meme, 2022-10-01 - Saturday unknown.png


Roy Merrick on my laptop


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-10-01 - Saturday | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


05:04 AM
Joey Arnold - Little Demon 103: Everyone's Dying, Oatmeal Random Spoiler Review, Star Wars Revenge of the Sith Palpatine, Darth Vader, Mace Windu, Angelina Jolie, Buffy The Vampire Slayer



06:52 PM
Joey Arnold - Looking For Lil Sniff Michael Buddy Mullins of the Memes World, Super Road Trip Party across the West Coast of the USA and beyond



Get Out of My RV Shower, This Aint SnapChat, Look Inside My Fridge, What's to Drink, Eat



Red Dog, Carmen San Diego, Happy Days, Ireland, Running From The Cops



Behind the scenes of the security camera here



looking at the security camera, it blends in



Out of time, surfing in the USA, trying to find the missing link, puzzle, Lil Sniff



Welcome to the Joey Arnold RV Trailer Mobile



on the road again, going all over the United States Baby



Grand Canyon hat



looking inside the 2019 LMS RV, the 1st backup plan



security camera look, 01



09:04 PM
Joey Arnold - 2011, Mea Omnia vs Arnold Attic Teaser Trailers, Highlights of that year



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


03:20 AM - Discord - Memes World
Boston Bombing Show The End is Bill Nye. Flopper does not know what is happening at school. I wonder what they do in South Africa. Flopper will find a way to discredit your link. Just wait. That is why I refuse to provide links. I literally provided links on my blog when talking about Covid. I provide a lot of links. The problem is I don't l don't HIGHLIGHT the links. I often hide my links, sources, etc. It's there but you have to know where it is. Which is why Flopper owes me a trillion dollars. Because Flopper told me to provide links. I've been providing links for years. Hundreds to thousands of posts over the years. My content is buried. EZ has said it is impossible to skim through all of my content. Flopper can suck it.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


05:12 AM
I eat meat. I eat lots of food. I eat all kinds of food. I do not eat vegetarian food. I do not have that type of diet. I do not try to lose weight. Americans are not supposed to be fat any more than Asians. My sisters are similar to me. My brother is similar. No. I love black people. That is why bad things happen. I did not make these photos.


11:15 AM - Discord
I do link.
Stop lying about me.
I did not say I do not link.
I did not.
I did not say that.
FLOPPER OWEES ONE TRILLION FUCKING DOLLARS.


@ mwp # 7258 EZ Memes World Blazer Man,
I prefer laptops because of their batteries because I need time to save and shut down. Also, I can watch movies saved on hard drives. I can do many things even without the Internet. Desktops can be good as long as you have giant UPS devices, backup power. Battery life is important. Some UPS devices may last less than 2 hours which is not very long. We've lost power here a few times. Sometimes, the power frequency coming is shaky which may have cause the power not to work for a few seconds a few times. Yeah, secret passageways was common in older houses. I mean in the mansions. Good for wiring. Big lumber is stronger, more expensive, heavier, problematic if the wood were to rot. I wonder if there were phonographs (audio) before the telegraph. Water power. I heard about Billy The Kid on Red Dead Redemption. Are you saying the ground settles? Sounds a bit scary. How far down would building foundation have to go to minimize the building from reacting to the ground settling? Why is everybody on god? I've never heard of this on god expression before, must be an East Coast thing.


2022-09 - September - Security Camera - 474pics
IMAG0194 - DEER, 2022-09-13 - Tuesday.JPG


05:32 PM
I think I saw Larry walking around the house while Roy Merrick was on Discord writing. The toilet paper is called Who Gives a Crap. My mom wouldn't like it if I was in the RV because she wants to like always know where I am at all times.


07:28 PM - Discord
Alex MURDERED Sandy. Oatmeal MURDERED Blake. CONFIRMED.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM



Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Little Demon 103: Everyone's Dying

2022-10-01 - Saturday - 03:37 AM - 05:00 AM - Little Demon 103: Everyone's Dying


Dad takes his girl to Hell. They have some fun. They go on a show. He almost died like Palpatine did in Star Wars; Revenge of the Sith. She broke out of the bubble to kill the demons in the arena to save him. But he was using her as he was weak as his strength is partly in her. Meanwhile, mom was dating a killer. But the friend chick killed him. They go to another dimension and fought an ego monster. They escaped and rode on a motorcycle into the sunset at the end.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] FRIDAY 9/30/22 • DEMS FULL-SPECTRUM SYSTEM TO FACILITATE SEXUAL TRANSITIONS

12:01 AM - 03:37 AM
Rekieta Law - Don't Call it a Comeback: Elijah Schaffer Discusses Independence

Little Demon 103: Everyone's Dying

2022-10-01 - Saturday - 03:37 AM - 05:00 AM - Little Demon 103: Everyone's Dying

11:27 AM
Nerd of the Rings - The History of Mordor & Mount Doom | Tolkien Explained

11:39 AM
Nerdrotic - The Rings of Power Episode 6 | An ABOMINATION and a DISGUSTING Vandalization of Tolkien


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at like 11 or 12. Breakfast. Eat. See food log. Nap to 1 or 2. Tired. Stomach upset. Stomach ache maybe. Not digesting. Maybe due to coffee and or I don't know. Forget dreams I think. Sunny day. Dishes around 2 and 3 and 4. Vacuum. Sweep. Mop. Compost. Watering. No mail. Security camera download. Talk earlier about deer. Around 4, we sprayed deer repellent around our property here to keep deer from coming in to eat our garden like they did in September of 2022 a few times. This problem appears to be worse now than it was in the 2010s or maybe ever. Dishes. Big Bang Theory on TV for a second. Parking lot stolen episode. Helmet. Naked. Laptop. Shower at 8. Class. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, 11 or 12. Lunch: oatmeal, during and after that. Dinner: blackberry like cobbler stuff, 04:20 PM. Soup around 8. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0107: Son Class 0042: 2022-10-01 - Saturday - 09:28 PM. AR. Augmented Reality. RAM. Talk about what RAM is. CPU. RAM is memory in a way. But is not a hard drive. I wonder what is better, the glasses from Microsoft or Apple. When you go to a website, you have to go to the exact IP address. So, your computer has to find the address. I've seen Microsoft Surface laptops. I forget what Microsoft phones look like. The way the Internet works, to get to Facebook, your computer has to connect to an ISP and also DNS. DNS is Domain Name Server, it will translate a website name into numbers. Xbox. Blutooth. My OS is Ubuntu. That comes from Linux. In the 1990s, some computers may have 500 MB of hard drive storage. In like 2005, maybe 500 GB. 2015, maybe 5 TB. in 2025, maybe even more. A DVD can be about 4 GB or 8 GB. Twenty years ago, that was a lot of space. What is an SD card? Floppy disk. Some batteries have zinc in them. They put like chemical compounds in batteries which can hold electricity, energy, power, or whatever it might be inside. Science, chemistry. Element. Some of the elements include oxygen, hydrogen, zinc, etc. Etc means and more. I like USB-C for data transfer. I connect my laptop to my TV using HDMI. I connect Internet to my computer using Ethernet. I can also connect via wifi but I prefer Ethernet. Top 25 Manga. Pokemon has manga. A battery may have 5 made parts or layers. The outside part of the battery might be steel. The middle of the battery might be a collector rod made out of brass. Pokemon. The rod or pin in the middle of the battery is for putting power into and out of the battery.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency