2022-09-01

Your smart meter not only spies on phones in your house, it also can lock you out in order to save the world from global warming. That is remote access. Many houses have smart meters. These devices can hack into your power, heater, AC, etc.


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | CONTACT | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




September | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


two men gathering water from a well while gutting salmon fish for a mother in a shoe index.jpeg


two men gathering water from a well while gutting salmon fish for a mother in a shoe, craiyon.com


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-09-01 - Thursday | Published in September of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


THE PATH TO VICTORY
PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:44 AM
Joey Arnold - Resident Alien 212: The Alien Within, Time Travel, Fringe Level Cliff Hanger, He is Goliath, 500 yrs



04:39 PM
Joey Arnold - I LOVE CHILDREN/JESUS, HATE EVIL/TYRANNY, This Aint Bad, You Aint Seen Nothing, Infowars Alex Jones, If You Think This is Bad, You've Seen Nothing Yet, Total DISASTER, Infowars Alex Jones



09:16 PM
Joey Arnold - CRUMBLING OATMEAL, Hating My Fat More Attractive Face, Loved My Uglier Skinnier Less Attractive Younger Self



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


02:07 AM - Discord
Ironic Brony does a rant on how I am too dumb and that I beat up Robin Baker which I did not do. Good thing I cannot understand a word you said because I am too dumb to understand. Snap Chat.


02:58 AM
I am writing and publishing an article called My Life. From that article will be two eras or books of my life branching off from my life. First being my life in the 1900s, AKA the 20th Century. Second part being the 2000s, AKA the 21st century. 2000s has three meaning, the decade, the century, and the millennium.


My articles and blogs and everything is not always focused on just my life. So, I am going to try to publish a series of outline articles focused on my own perspective, a starting point in an all-consuming autobiography. Step one, write an article on my entire life. Step two, two more articles splitting my life into two parts. Step three, decade reviews. That is eight articles set to simply outline my life in a very vague sense. Man, I feel like I am building a bridge. After that, 37 more articles or more at the bare minimum as a starting point.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


04:30 AM
Pink Floyd, Another Brick On The Wall. People are bricks. The 1900s is the 20th century. The nineteen nineties are the 1990s and the 1990's. In proper book English, they will say you should spell out smaller numbers. Like write out the word, eight. Don't just write 8. In the same breath, they will say you can say the 20th century or the nineteen hundreds, but don't you dare write the 1900s or the 1900's to refer to the entirety of that century. Even tho nineteen-hundred is a compound of two words to mean the 19th one-hundred. Which becomes the 20th one-hundred. They are wrong. When they say you should not write 8 to mean eight, those people are retarded. They say you can write nineteen hundreds. But they are still retarded for saying that. It looks like some people believe in this pattern, this style of writing. You were taught this. You were taught wrongly. But you believe it. So, I can't help you. Was the 1700s just a decade? You guys are all of the same religion. The same educational religion. If you wanted to teach me basketball, I would not ask for certificates, papers, diplomas, degrees, etc. Because what matters is results. What matters is getting the job done. The only that matters is what truly works. Don't hide behind paper. Too many people hide behind paper. Where did Bill Gates go to school? Where did Steve Jobs go to school? I am writing the 1900s mostly for the sake of the URL, the web links, it is mostly a website design preference. That was the foundation to what I was working on going back many years now. Where did Bill Gates go to school?




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


YOU CAN JOIN OR AT LEAST CHECK OUT MY GROUPS
HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:30 PM - Discord
I was born in the 1900s.
I am going to say this in every video.
I will say one nine zero zero.
Because you guys are nuts.
I may even write an article investigating this.
But in the end, you guys will continue to say what you say.
Meaning the videos and articles are not for you.


Which may not be the accepted way of counting decades and centuries according to some people or perhaps according to most people. According to those people, I am wrong. I understand that. Because they believe in that system that they were taught to believe. It is almost as retarded a debate as to whether or not use miles or kilometers. It is the same kind of debate. The debate between using the lunar calendar and the solar calendar.


Blake Webb would say, "I was trying to make Joey laugh during my last full day on earth. He just would not laugh. I even told him that. We talked about it."


Al Gore

1998-09-12 - Saturday - Westside MAX Opening


Al Gore gave a speech in Hillsboro, Oregon, USA. It was for the grand opening of the Westside MAX train line which was extended from Beaverton to Hillsboro. Gore was the US Vice President. It may have been that President Bill Clinton was unable to make it or simply was not scheduled to come. I went there with my mom and maybe my younger sister. My older brother and sister were probably not there. Probably just us three. I remember protesters in the back of the crowd yelling. They made noise and I don't remember what they were saying. Perhaps they were against Gore which I would not understand in 1998. We started using the Westside MAX around that time and as early as that same day. I think it was free like the first day and a lot people rode. So, we went all the way to like Gresham which is the end of like the blue line. I sort of remember hearing Gore saying that he was happy about this. But I don't remember anything specific. There was at least one time before like 2000 that I took my younger sister to the zoo. I don't remember how many times but one time at least. As a family and with like friends, we would ride the MAX in the 1990s. Before this, we would sometimes go to Beavertoon to ride the MAX to Portland or to wherever we were going. This grand opening was on the 12th day of September of 1998. This was three years before and one day after the 11th day of September of 2001. That is 9/11. I grew up riding the Tri-Met bus and the MAX train in the 1990s and I am not sure about the 1980s as I was born in 1985.


An article written in 2008: On a bright day 10 years ago, a region came together to welcome in a new era in transportation in Washington County. With the opening of the Westside MAX, Tualatin Valley residents had a choice as they planned commutes within the valley and to Portland. And they were eager to see it first-hand, with more than 260,000 people crowding trains after Vice President Al Gore stood at the Hillsboro Central Transit Center and proclaimed MAX "the light rail to the 21st Century." But the Westside MAX wasn't born that day, nor was it born when the first chunks of the West Hills were bored for the Robertson Tunnel in 1993. In fact, the Westside MAX really was born more than 30 years ago, in Southeast Portland, with the proposal -- and defeat -- of a new alignment for Interstate 80N, now I-84, the Mount Hood Freeway. When that controversial project was killed and light rail was adopted as the primary high capacity transportation method for the Portland area, Westside MAX was truly born."There was a great deal of interest on the Westside as early as that," said Hillsboro Mayor Tom Hughes, who was on the city council in the 1970s. "There were a couple of maneuvers we had to sign off on to get the funding from the feds. Our agreement was we'll sign off on the Eastside if you'll put money on the engineering study for the Westside."


According to this article, I think MAX made it to Beaverton in 1993.

08:33 PM
Where is Frosk when we need her? Easy on the eyes. @ChrissieMayr


MY TWITTER

2022-09-01 - Thursday - 08:38 PM - My Social Log - @JoeyArnoldVN on Twitter:


YOUTUBER. HOMESCHOOLED. GAMER. FILMMAKER. BLOGGER. ARTIST. FROM OREGON. WORKED IN HAWAII. I BELIEVE IN PRIVATE PROPERTY. FREE SPEECH. RIGHT TO A FAIR TRIAL.


08:45 PM
Did you hear the people shout lets go Brandon in the background during the Biden speech today? I see that as hope. People know that the federal government crossed the line and must be taken to court.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Resident Alien 212: The Alien Within

2022-09-01 - Thursday - 03:08 AM - 04:20 AM - Resident Alien 212: The Alien Within


60 years into the future. 500 years into the future. He is Goliath. He goes back in time through a portal to change time. To stop the end of the world. He sends himself messages and everything through the art.


Your smart meter not only spies on phones in your house, it also can lock you out in order to save the world from global warming. That is remote access. Many houses have smart meters. These devices can hack into your power, heater, AC, etc.

07:32 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Biden Anti-MAGA Speech Watch Party w/Robert Davi, Alex Marlow & Lauren Southern

Biden speech, about 20 minutes. The subtitles or closed caption was ahead of Biden and yet got words wrong. It said Maggie instead of MAGA. The speech attacked over 80 million Trump voters. I disagree with Tim Pool who says only 74 million people voted for Trump in 2020. Way more than that.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Resident Alien 212: The Alien Within

2022-09-01 - Thursday - 03:08 AM - 04:20 AM - Resident Alien 212: The Alien Within

03:28 PM
The Rubin Report - Dave Rubin's Perfect Reaction to Joe Rogan's Latest Controversy | DM CLIPS | Rubin Report

03:44 PM
Rubin Report - Dave's Priceless Reaction to Finding Out CNN Fired Brian Stelter | DM CLIPS | Rubin Report

03:52 PM
Rubin Report - DAVE RUBIN'S REAL-TIME REACTION TO FINDING OUT ABOUT THE MAR-A-LAGO RAID | DM CLIPS | RUBIN REPORT

03:59 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] THU 9/1/22 • RED ALERT! GLOBALIST DEEP STATE PREPPING US FOR MASSIVE FALSE FLAG

07:32 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Biden Anti-MAGA Speech Watch Party w/Robert Davi, Alex Marlow & Lauren Southern

10:59 PM
Business Casual - Why I'm Suing YouTube.

11:10 PM
Chrissie Mayr - LIVE Chrissie Mayr Podcast with Nikki Benz!


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM or earlier to the sound of my mom saying it was an emergency. Water well broke for our community. I noticed that when going to the bathroom before I was off to bed around like 05:30 AM. I slept like five to seven hours. You do the math. Around six. So, I ate a food bites of breakfast. Eat. See food log. We went off the cliff. I mean to the cliff. We filled up three boxes of water containers. About a gallon per container. Around ten containers per box. Plus one medium size cooler and a large cooler. We processed the fish I mentioned yesterday. Buried the bones in the compost pile I talked about this week near the new path I made by that tree and potatoes by mom's room. Now, lunch at 01:30 PM. We were off doing that for 2 hours. I even got the large cooler full of water out of the truck by myself. I swept the bed of the truck. 2 boxes of water in the covered backyard patio. One box in front in the shade with the 2 coolers. Plus we had other around 2 other larger containers of water too. 2 houses over is the water wel. We see a truck and guys digging a hole to take it out and work on the wiring. The pump must have lost power to pump the water. It must be electricity related. Dishes. Mop. Security camera. Backyard patio organize. Compost. Dinner, 07:40 PM. No class. Food log: Breakfast: bite of cherry cobbler, 11:30 AM. Lunch: more of the breakfast, 01:30 PM. Dinner: cereal, cherry cobbler oatmeal, 07:40 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | ARCHIVE | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE # WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE 2022-08 - August - Security Camera - 384pics. Yes. I have OF. I don't have a credit card for it right now. 2002-08 - SnapChat - 3143 items.


2022-08 - August - Security Camera - 384pics
2022-08 - TCL.01 phone photos, videos, files - 3.1GB
2002-08 - SnapChat - 3143 items, 7.5 GB




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency