2022-09-02

Holding onto people is like holding onto fish. Find a hook. Grab tight on the tail. Rinse off the scales. Rinse off the guts inside. Find a bunch of ice to hold them until it is time to eat.


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | CONTACT | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




September | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


blue hair neo man matrix 305017424_478210220982880_363513789421413674_n.jpg


Blue Hair Neo Matrix Man, movies, Keeanu Reeves, Craiyon.com


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-09-02 - Friday | Published in September of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


THE PATH TO VICTORY
PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


05:00 AM
Joey Arnold - The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power 101: A Shadow of the Past



12:44 PM
Joey Arnold - SECRET BIDEN MESSAGE REVEALED | To Murder Trump & Alex Jones | They Want a Timcast Civil War | TRAP - They Will Murder Trump & Alex Jones, They want us to fight so they can burn down America and install the NWO



02:20 PM
The Oatmeal Joey Arnold Cartoon Special by Roy Merrick



MUSIC VIDEO

The Roy Joey Music Video



02:29 PM
Concrete Blonde - Concrete Blonde- "Joey" on Countdown 1990



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Al Gore

1998-09-12 - Saturday - Westside MAX Opening


Al Gore gave a speech in Hillsboro, Oregon, USA. It was for the grand opening of the Westside MAX train line which was extended from Beaverton to Hillsboro. Gore was the US Vice President. It may have been that President Bill Clinton was unable to make it or simply was not scheduled to come. I went there with my mom and maybe my younger sister. My older brother and sister were probably not there. Probably just us three. I remember protesters in the back of the crowd yelling. They made noise and I don't remember what they were saying. Perhaps they were against Gore which I would not understand in 1998. We started using the Westside MAX around that time and as early as that same day. I think it was free like the first day and a lot people rode. So, we went all the way to like Gresham which is the end of like the blue line. I sort of remember hearing Gore saying that he was happy about this. But I don't remember anything specific. There was at least one time before like 2000 that I took my younger sister to the zoo. I don't remember how many times but one time at least. As a family and with like friends, we would ride the MAX in the 1990s. Before this, we would sometimes go to Beavertoon to ride the MAX to Portland or to wherever we were going. This grand opening was on the 12th day of September of 1998. This was three years before and one day after the 11th day of September of 2001. That is 9/11. I grew up riding the Tri-Met bus and the MAX train in the 1990s and I am not sure about the 1980s as I was born in 1985.


An article written in 2008: On a bright day 10 years ago, a region came together to welcome in a new era in transportation in Washington County. With the opening of the Westside MAX, Tualatin Valley residents had a choice as they planned commutes within the valley and to Portland. And they were eager to see it first-hand, with more than 260,000 people crowding trains after Vice President Al Gore stood at the Hillsboro Central Transit Center and proclaimed MAX "the light rail to the 21st Century." But the Westside MAX wasn't born that day, nor was it born when the first chunks of the West Hills were bored for the Robertson Tunnel in 1993. In fact, the Westside MAX really was born more than 30 years ago, in Southeast Portland, with the proposal -- and defeat -- of a new alignment for Interstate 80N, now I-84, the Mount Hood Freeway. When that controversial project was killed and light rail was adopted as the primary high capacity transportation method for the Portland area, Westside MAX was truly born."There was a great deal of interest on the Westside as early as that," said Hillsboro Mayor Tom Hughes, who was on the city council in the 1970s. "There were a couple of maneuvers we had to sign off on to get the funding from the feds. Our agreement was we'll sign off on the Eastside if you'll put money on the engineering study for the Westside."


They were building the tunnel for the MAX under the Portland Zoo around 1993 to 1996. I remember hearing about it before, during, and after all of that. It looks like the tunnel finished at or after August 15, 1996. I wrote above that I thought the MAX went to Beaverton before it went to Hillsboro. But it looks like that is incorrect. Looks like the track was extended all the way through Beaverton and to Hillsboro and that all of it opened at the same time in 1998. I thought maybe the Beaverton extension opened in 1993. Wrong according to the info on Wikipedia. Also makes sense as the tunnel was not even finished until like 1996. There is a transit center in Beaverton. I remember when it did not have the train.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


OMSI

Looks like OMSI moved in 1992 to SE Water Avenue.


I have memories of going to it. But not sure which location. I think we went to it before 1992 to the former location. This article talked about a room fullk of stars. Technology look another leap forward in spring 1999 when OMSI retired its 30 year old GOTO star projector to make room for the Digistar II projector and SPICE theater control system. The digital star field of Digistar II contains 10,000 stars, ten times more than the GOTO. I remember stars. I remember dinosaurs.


Founded in 1944, the Oregon Museum of Science and Industry (OMSI) is one of the nation’s leading science museums. In 1896, C. Hart Merriam challenged Oregonians to support a permanent site displaying Oregon’s rich natural resources. His suggestion was met with great enthusiasm by Oregonians who donated many of their own pieces in order to see his dream become reality. By 1906, Merriam’s dream became reality with a display established in Portland’s City Hall. This lasted until the 1930s when the City needed more space for offices. The public display was placed in storage until after the Great Depression and World War II. Wikipedia.


We went to the OMSI building next to the Portland Zoo, AKA Oregon Zoo, at the Washington Park. This OMSI building was opened to the public August 3, 1958.


18 things relating to 1990s Portland, Oregon.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


YOU CAN JOIN OR AT LEAST CHECK OUT MY GROUPS
HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:36 AM
Craiyon
no face demon shredder sauron, and millions of fighting crazy elves people
red head aoc greta girl woman
fighting tmnt green teenage mutant donald trump turtle man
basketball music michael jordan michael jackson man singing on stage in basketball clothes holding a basketball and a baby
fat man, red cap, red sweatshirt, blue overalls, mustache, big eyes
aladdin


My computer fan died. My computer makes loud noises. I think my computer is dying. Things is a great word. I spent all of my Trump Bucks. I would not call them Biden Dollars. Ra Ra Roberto is doing good as a guinea pig might. Craiyon can draw pretty good when you are generic. There were several installments of the Covid Relief. It started in 2020 back when Trump was still President. In 2020, I think I got like $1.2K. In 2021, up to like $2K in total. I got the first one in 2020. I think I lost the second when I was trying to send the money to my bank. There was like maybe one or two after that. I think I bought a laptop in 2021. In 2022, I bought a 8 TB hard drive. 2020, $1,200. I lost the $600. 2021, maybe I got up to $1,400. So, I probably got less than $3,000 in total from all of that. I remember getting the checks a total of like three to five times those years. I lost one of the checks. I went to a website to wire the $600 to my bank. But my bank never got it. I wrote about it in January of 2021. If there were any errors, they should have refused to send the money out. If there were any secret invisible fees tagged onto of the wiring transaction, they should have told me. I sent messages to my bank and to the website. I started wiring money to and from banks around like 2009. I am very careful when I do these things. I double check. They told me the money went to the bank. They knew exactly where it went. If only you saw it. Crazy things happen to me. You cannot believe it because these things may be rare. I miss the 1900s. 1900s is mostly a URL thing. Bottom of the video player. Near the full screen button. Increase resolution. The wrench button. The cog button. If you make and upload a HD video to YouTube, then the SD version is published first. Later on, the full HD version. I do not want to go live right now. Plus, I do not really have a fan base, at least not yet. I would go live in like eight hours from now. But I am on call until then. At any moment, I will have to get up and work.


02:09 PM
It sounded like a female country singing legend. It almost sounded like my older sister. So, then I started thinking about that. I was also thinking about Facebook Roy but then thought that man does not have the depth to sing with that much soul and fire. I want to talk Memes World into doing a live stream to premiere these episodes you did.


It would be a big twist if Roy Merrick ended up being a woman of some kind. Imagine that was actually you singing that song. I will not say it is impossible. I have always assumed Roy Merrick was male. I will continue to assume this. But the song does make you wonder. It's possible there is a song out there that is simply about a man named Joey. So, this simply might be a random song I've never heard of before. That will be my assumption. But if not , I will assume Roy got a lady to sing a song. In third place is Roy is a woman. Roy Merrick International He/She/They of Mystery.


Concrete Blonde is a merging of Pink and Alanis. Roy replied, "Concrete Blonde is a foundation for Pink and Alanis." Agreed. And No Doubt Gwen Stefani. I knew instantly that the singer was either famous or had a potential to be.

Critical Thinking Cards:
TheThinkingShop.org


a woman outside of time
south park simpsons
dinosaur horse
https://huggingface.co


lady bug cow
vampire zombie werewolf angel demon alien
red facebook logo in hell fire
fat bald egg man. skinny glasses boy
2 people, cow man, egg man
youtube logo in ice
2 people, cow man and harry potter
fat egg man rapper on a bed
social
oatmeal meme board game
social heaven
Joey & Pagoda Monk Punching Man
fat bald head rapper man meme board game
harry potter board game
harry potter taking a shower
peter pan duck
harry potter taking a shower wearing a blue beanie
green teenage mutant ninja turtles chickens
green teenage mutant ninja turtles cats
austin powers taking a shower wearing a dark navy blue beanie
batman with a gun
chubby shirtless goatee beard amish man
spongebob on drugs
girl yu gi oh with boobs
red spongebob is mario nintendo
girl harry potter with breasts
girl harry potter with breasts shower
superman mouse
hitler mustache biden
dark beard glasses beanie man
female superman costume real duck
orange hair abraham lincoln donald trump
social media super girl
cartoon man glasses beanie
cartoon man glasses beanie


Oatmeal Random
The Oatmeal Random Review Show




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


12:41 AM
Joe Rogan - Joe Rogan Experience #1315 - Bob Lazar & Jeremy Corbell

They talk about if you can make a machine that can create artificial gravity or anti-gravity, then you can manipulate time, gravity, force fields, etc. Science fiction related things.


The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power 101: A Shadow of the Past

2022-09-02 - Friday - 02:44 AM - 04:37 AM - The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power 101: A Shadow of the Past


Been a fan since 2003. I'm excited to see how badly they're going to mess this up.


11:32 AM
Ron Gibson - THE AMERICAN JOURNAL [FULL] FRIDAY 9/2/22 • BIDEN DECLARES WAR AGAINST PATRIOTIC AMERICANS IN SPEECH

It took over 3 hours to get Princess Diana to the hospital in 1997 which was only minutes away?

MyMoviesPlus.com
Movies Plus is a website.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:41 AM
Joe Rogan - Joe Rogan Experience #1315 - Bob Lazar & Jeremy Corbell

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power 101: A Shadow of the Past

2022-09-02 - Friday - 02:44 AM - 04:37 AM - The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power 101: A Shadow of the Past

11:12 AM
Scott Adams - Episode 1854 Scott Adams: I Bet You Want Me To Talk About Biden's Scary Speech

11:32 AM
Ron Gibson - THE AMERICAN JOURNAL [FULL] FRIDAY 9/2/22 • BIDEN DECLARES WAR AGAINST PATRIOTIC AMERICANS IN SPEECH

12:17 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] FRIDAY 9/2/22 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

03:13 PM
'Til Tuesday - Voices Carry

03:15 PM
Animotion - Obsession

03:18 PM
Nerdrotic - Rings of Power Dumpster Fire REVIEW, She-Hulk Twerks | Friday Night Tights#213 MauLer, Shad, Disparu

06:43 PM
Joe Rogan - Timcast IRL - Dem Media Says Civil War IS NOW, Biden Speech Likened To War Speech w/Matt Kibbe


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Snapchat. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Breakfast, 11:14 AM. Eat. See food log. Watering. Class. We planted grass yesterday. Did I forget to say that yesterday? Today, we got 6 king size salmon fish. Like yesterday but not as many. But each one were larger. Cliff came over to take 2. I buried the guts. Dinner, 06:45 PM. MOredishes, 08:30 PM for an hour. Do you want to hunt? No. Too much work. Time. Etc. And busy. And stuff. Many things. I only said the first thing. Wet socks today. Same as yesterday. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, 11:14 AM. Lunch: salad, 12:20 PM. Dinner: crock pot soup, the leftovers, 06:45 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | ARCHIVE | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE # WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE
Suicide Girls
Portland, Oregon
https://www.suicidegirls.com




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency