2022-09-08

They are offering legal assisted suicide to children and adults. Chrissie Mayr hosted The War Room on Wednesday. She killed it. She interviewed in person in Texas Gary at Nerdrotic, Quarter Black Garrett, Brittany Venti, and passionate Lila Hart. Covid Vaccines killed people. I've told you this since at least 2019. I was talking about vaccines a year before the 2020 Pandemic Lockdown.


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | CONTACT | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




September | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FcLWzlfXkAAKZTv.jpeg


Pholosopher


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-09-08 - Thursday | Published in September of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


THE PATH TO VICTORY
PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


11:23 AM
Joey Arnold - Resident Alien 213: Harry, a Parent, my mom didn't want me, ski, my own grandpa, time travel, greys



01:51 PM
Joey Arnold - My top 300 videos have 30 or more views each



02:27 PM
Joey Arnold - To Have Each of My Top 20 Videos to have at least 500 views or more each by 2023



08:02 PM
Joey Arnold - Tearing Up, Ability to Speak Truth, Audience Gets It, Lila Hart, Chrissie Mayr, War Room, Infowars Alex Jones



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


My top 300 videos have 30 or more views each.




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


02:09 PM
@ Roy Merrick , to what you said, I am trying to dig my roots in deep before extending branches. I told you that screaming is something I do. It is also something I don't do. I need soundboards. I need software. Like I can edit the sound volume in Audacity and in video editors as well. There is a lot of things that can be done in post production. I used to spend ten hours a day making two minute videos in 2010 for example. So, to what you say say regarding the constructive criticism. I hear you. I feel you. I have my own set of criticism that I have for myself. So, what you said goes on top of a big pile of criticism I already have for myself. I could probably talk for ten hours talking about what I like and do not like about myself, my videos, articles, photos, websites, memes, first impressions I give people, what I say, how I say what I say, how I look, the yelling thing, a wide variety of things. I could even focus on just the stuff I dislike about myself. I generally do not even watch my own videos probably for the same reasons you don't enjoy watching them. In that if I am yelling or whatever else. Regardless of whether or not my videos are for me, for others, it will be public. There is a wide variety of reasons why I publish private videos. A long list. I started uploading private stuff to the Internet as early as like 2002. I've been talking about this stuff literally for twenty years if not longer. I am saying 20 years. Perhaps longer. At least 20+ years that I know of. It goes back to Live Journal, Diary Land, Xanga, Bebo, MySpace, AOL, Yahoo, etc, that is websites before I joined Facebook around 2006. You mentioned like ten different things in your last comment. It would probably take me ten videos to address each thing in detail. But these are things I talked about before too. I probably need to work on trying to summarize my thoughts on all of this and more. It is so hard for me to summarize 20+ years of thoughts and things. But long story short, I will continue to publish personal stuff. Even if my content is not for nobody, it will not remain private and hidden. There are many reasons for that. I thought you knew why I do what I do. Perhaps you already know why I do it. Perhaps you simply disagree with me on what I do. But long story short, I was not born yesterday. I didn't just start doing what I did yesterday. Like, it is not like I am unaware. I think about what I do before I do it. Not sure if you know that or not. And you're not the only person to give me long messages and comments. I am not just on YouTube and Discord. I interact with people many different places. So, there is always more Oatmeal to discover.


02:19 PM
​@ Roy Merrick, one of the problems is I literally don't have any time to make videos. Plus, I don't have the energy, the space, the hardware, the software. I have to almost whisper as to not wake up people in the house. I am literally busy all day every day working meaning I can't make videos during the day. I can't even barely think about making videos because I am always being interrupted every few minutes which messes with my train of thought. I am literally trying to work on dozens of projects simultaneously. I got two scanners sitting next to me. I have some VCRs and DVD machines behind me. Up above me are several boxes of audio tapes. Above my TV monitor are many dozens of CDs and DVDs. I have many boxes of papers, art, photos, documents, drawings, family related memories, info, etc. I have a giant book shed full of many boxes of stuff. We are talking around a dozen shelves worth of papers and books and things. And not to mention the stuff I do on the Internet that is on top of that. If I had to prioritize, I would probably minimize the Internet stuff for the next few years or whatever it takes and focus more so on these offline projects I've mentioned here. Since especially 2018, I've focused on the offline stuff at least at times. But then I end up going back to focusing on online stuff. I may be pretty focused on offline stuff in October 2022. I am currently in the process of deciding which computers and operating systems and software I want to use. I have several computers and operating systems to choose from. I have been reading through Wikipedia and other websites for the past like ten hours trying to determine the best course of action.


02:24 PM
​@ Roy Merrick, what is crazy is you say I am loud and other people say I am too soft. People tell me they cannot hear me in my videos. I am too quiet. The volume is too low. Too small. Too little. So then I try to speak up. And then Roy says I am too loud. So if I speak softer, then others will say I am too soft. So much back and forth. Goldilocks and three little bears or pigs. Too hot. Too cold. Just right. The food. The beds. The microphone.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


YOU CAN JOIN OR AT LEAST CHECK OUT MY GROUPS
HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:47 PM
All hail princess Alisha, Lord Kacie, Queen Maddie, and Immortal Emperor Roxy.


08:13 PM
Check out Lila Hart @lovelilahart and Chrissie Mayr @ChrissieMayr. They are very cool people. They were on that one show you are not allowed to see. Chrissie was the host. She had other guests too like Gary and Garrett.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Resident Alien 213: Harry, a Parent

2022-09-08 - Thursday - 03:53 AM - 05:13 AM - Resident Alien 213: Harry, a Parent


Dad knew where mom was. She wants to find her mom. But mom doesn't care. Grey aliens. Mayor. Resort. Expensive food. Ski. Competition. Drugs. Communicate through crops. Darcie BF. Oh my. Star Trek. Time frozen. Greys don't care. Mom no care. Harry tries not to care about his baby.


11:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 OF 4] THURSDAY 9/8/22 • CHRISSIE MAYR, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

They are offering legal assisted suicide to children and adults.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Resident Alien 213: Harry, a Parent

2022-09-08 - Thursday - 03:53 AM - 05:13 AM - Resident Alien 213: Harry, a Parent

11:28 AM
Kara Jelly - WAR ROOM WITH CHRISSIE MAYR 9/7/22 GOV. NEWSOM’S GREEN ENERGY TAKEOVER

11:32 AM
Banned Video - LEARN THE TRUTH ABOUT THE NWO & THE JAB BIOWEAPON ATTACK AGAINST HUMANITY - FULL SHOW 9/7/22

11:41 AM
1996 - Banned Video - WHY NOT CHIP YOU? YOU ALREADY LET THEM SCAN YOU!

11:43 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] THURSDAY 9/8/22 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

01:42 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 OF 4] THURSDAY 9/8/22 • GAB'S ANDREW TORBA - CHRISTIAN NATIONALISM • QUEEN DEAD

11:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 OF 4] THURSDAY 9/8/22 • CHRISSIE MAYR, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

11:47 PM
Howard Stern - “Alex Jones” Explains His Court Appearance

11:51 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Woke Leftists MOCK Death Of Queen Pissing Everyone Off w/Allie Beth Stuckey


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Sunny today. Eat. Breakfast. See food log. Lunch right after. Dishes. Compost. Recycling. Garbage. Watering. Dishes. Cooler from car into house. Feeling crabby. Dinner, 03:37 PM. Dishes. More food. Blackberry pie. Class. Food log: Breakfast: smoothy yogurt, 11:10 AM. Lunch: oatmeal, 11:38 AM. Dinner: rice, tomatoes, soup, 03:37 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | ARCHIVE | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE # WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0091: 2022-09-08 - Thursday - 09:30 PM. English day. England. Shadow of their former glory. Setup. You should not bite off more than you can chew. Don't try to do more work than you can do. Don't kill a cow if you cannot eat the entire cow right now. Pick your battles. My eyes are bigger than my stomach. I think I can eat more than I really can. Choose which hills you are willing to die on. Don't try to start too many projects, work, jobs, tasks, that you cannot finish or pass on to others so they can finish. Don't put all your eggs in one basket. Advice.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency