Updates about October & My November HivePUD

This is a 10 days late HIVEPUD and Updates post.


October was a nice month for me. I was very active online and didn't waste a lot of time. I had multiple conversations with my Facebook friends who I haven't spoken to in a while. I was glad they were all okay.

In October I gamed quite a bit, both on PC and Switch. I'm currently watching a Lets Play of Trails in the Sky: Second Chapter. Most of my #gaming time earlier in the month was spent on Digimon Hacker's Memory, I reached quite far in the story of the game.

By the end of the month, I began grinding to get Omnimon. I got burned out of the game by the time I got him, so I haven't touched the game for more than a week now!

Art & Writing

On the #art side: I managed to break my personal #inktober record and posted 19 entries out of the 31. Hopefully, by God's will, next year will be better for Inktober. I also drew more art than before, and I became comfortable in my Digital art.

In the #writing side: I published A Fascinating Legacy, a short story about an Elf and her friends. This is the updated version of the story, polished with the writing experience I accumulated since I first published the story in 2017.


My Power Up Activity:

#HivePUD is a monthly event to encourage people to Power Up their liquid HIVE. The event is managed by @traciyork and she writes announcement posts for it every month. I didn't participate this November, but I did power up in time for @hivebuzz's badge.

At the start of November, I powered up 10 HP to both of my accounts @ahmadmanga and @ahmadmangazap. I didn't record the TxID this time.


What's Next?

There's the NaNoWriMo challenge, so I hope to write more stories this month. Read my Treasure Box story prologue here. There's also NaNoPodMo which is sponsered by @dreemport, I'm still thinking about entering this.

Wish me Blessings~


Previous #HivePUD Posts:

( 2021: Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - Jun - July - Aug* - Sep - Oct - Nov* - Dec* | 2022: Jan - Feb* - March - Apr - May - June* - July* - August - September - October - November )

~. Thanks for reading .~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency