Hive Power Up Day: September 2022

The year just started, and now it's third-way into its end... Life is Short. Isn't it?


August was a bit strange month for me. A lot happened, yet not much at the same time. I continued my activity on #dbuzz.

I took part in the #dreemport's challenge of writing fiction which led to my story "In Another World with My NFT" which became my main series for this month.

This month I did some programming for GBA JAM, but I don't have much to show yet. I downloaded VS Codium and learned some Lua language tricks.

#HivePUD is a monthly event to encourage people to Power Up their liquid HIVE. The event is managed by @traciyork and you'll find all the information you need in her announcement post. It has rewards for all types of accounts, but the main prizes are for accounts that haven't reached a certain HP and Reputation limit.

I like taking part in this event every month regardless of the rewards.

My Power Up Activity:

If you like #HivePUD you might like the other challenge #HivePUM by @hivebuzz. If you have the time and discipline to pull through, I think it's a great challenge to try. Check the tag to know more.

What's Next?

I don't have a plan for Hive in September. The next #dreemport challenge is a treasure hunt I won't take part in. I hope to be more active on DBuzz. Late this month, an armed group had fights in my city, it was scary. so I hope that never happens again.

Anyway, I hope you have a nice day. Stay Healthy, Safe & Blessed~


Previous #HivePUD Posts:

( 2021: Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - Jun - July - Aug* - Sep - Oct - Nov* - Dec* | 2022: Jan - Feb* - March - Apr - May - June* - July* - August - September )

~. Thanks for reading .~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency