If You Love To Visit Historical Places, You Must Visit MULTAN !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Round Your City


I would like to start this post with these beautiful lines that will tell you about my city.

Multan is a city that proudly carries the legacy of its mystic saints, embodying tolerance, harmony, and spiritual enlightenment.

For Those Who don't know, Multan is called the City of Saints, It is one of the oldest cities in Pakistan, and the reason it is famous with the name City of Saints is that it has a rich history of saints living here and today, there are Hundreds of Tombs built by the people in the memory of these Saints. People from all around the around come to Multan to visit these tombs.

The First Place I would love to take my quest to Multan Fort, it's a very old Fort and when we look at history, I was once used by

  • Ancient Origins around 800BC
  • Under Arab Rule around the 8th century.
  • Mughal Period Around the 16th Century.
  • Ghaznavid and Ghurid Dynasties in the 12th Century
  • In the 19th, British Ruled it.

After that, It is under the supervision of the Pakistan Government when Pakistan gained independence. It is preserved as a historical heritage and tourists come to visit it.

A lot of development has happened to this fort during these periods.



Source

Desi food is the 2nd big thing in my city that I would like to show to my guests, Some people might not like to go to desi places, but believe me the taste we get at these Desi places is uncomperable.

if you are vegetarian, you will find the Yummiest veg dish at these local/desi restaurants.

If you are non-vegetarian, chicken karahi, mutton karahi, and beef karahi is their speciality.



Source

If you want to spend some peaceful time, no place could be better than the river, sitting at the edge of the river and watching water waves coming and going is one of the best and most satisfying feelings.

I have a River 15 KM away from my home, It will count as the 3rd place where I would love to take my guest, the Channab River is coming from India and one time each year, its water level goes up to a dangerous level. The reason is that India left unnecessary water in this River.

But you can visit it when there is no warning and you can also go fishing if you like.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Divine Beef balls (Qoftey) : Richness in Every Bite

WHAT IF MY ALARM COULD TALK !!!

Source

It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

Cheap Food Vs Expensive Food !!!

Cauliflower & Chicken Medley: Gobhi Gosht Masterpiece

Abdul Sattar Edhi, One Man Army !!!

These Three Things Can Make My Day A Perfect Day !!!

Respect Everyone's Opinion !!!

An Untold Love Story !!!

(Creative Sunday)-Traditional Way To Cook Mutton Qorma !!!

A Silent Way To Convey Your Feelings !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency