It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Hey, lovely People Leofinance Community, We are in the month of November, November is ending and December is getting started with a brand new Zealy Campaign Live, and I would like to congrats all the winners of the Previous campaign.

Enjoy Your Rewards


Image Source

This image is downloaded from Google and edited by me in Photoshop.

It's the 28th of November, and The purpose of this campaign is to onboard new users and increase the activity around the hive.

Want to know about the exciting Prizes this Zealy campaign has for you to grab?

  • 5,000 HBD Pool
  • 100k Hive Power Pool in delegations for a month.
  • 100k Leo Power Pool in delegations for a month.
  • 100k SPS tokens.
  • 30 InLeo Premium for a month.
  • 1k $POSH tokens.
  • 10k $ZING tokens.
  • 10k WOO bucks.

If anyone in my followers wants to join this campaign, You can use my referral link

https://zealy.io/c/hive/invite/gBFgfxwKys9bAxyGTb12i

By clicking on the referral Link, you will screen like this.

You must click on Connect to proceed.

There are 3 ways you can use to join the Zealy campaign.

  • Discord Account
  • Wallet Connect
  • Your email

After using any of the above methods, you will get your Zealy account and you can now join the hive campaign, after joining the hive campaign, you will see the task screen.

For further information, you can try visiting my previous post on The Zealy campaign by clicking on this link.

@itwithsm/a-complete-guide-and-invitation-for-my-followers-to-join-zealy-campaign.


My Expectations From This Brand New Campaign


I am very excited about the November/December Campaign and I am pretty sure, I will do good in this campaign, My aim will be to increase the interaction around the hive and I will try my level best to onboard new users to the hive.

The benefits we will get from this October campaign shall be

  • New Users/Signups.
  • Increased engagement.
  • Spread the word about the hive.
  • Spread the positivity we have on the hive.
  • Reaching to the masses.

If everything goes right, we are going to achieve all the steps I have mentioned above.


If you are new, don't get hesitant, you can contact me on my discord account and ask me any questions, I will be more than happy to answer you, after all, we are in for the betterment of the hive.

I Love this platform, and I am pretty sure, people who will join with the help of October will also going to fall in love with this platform. My love for the Hive Platform is increasing day by day.

In the end, I Can't Thank Enough the Leo Team for the initiative LIke this. I always thought we were lacking in marketing and steps like this are the start of it. This is the start, I hope @leofinance and @leogrowth will come up with many marketing initiatives like this. We all should do our part in promoting our wonderful blockchain. our blockchain has enormous potential and the outside world should know about it.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

Cheap Food Vs Expensive Food !!!

Cauliflower & Chicken Medley: Gobhi Gosht Masterpiece

Abdul Sattar Edhi, One Man Army !!!

These Three Things Can Make My Day A Perfect Day !!!

Respect Everyone's Opinion !!!

An Untold Love Story !!!

(Creative Sunday)-Traditional Way To Cook Mutton Qorma !!!

A Silent Way To Convey Your Feelings !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency