Respect Everyone's Opinion !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Diversity Of Opinions


I would like to start this post with this beautiful quote by George S. Patton

"If everyone is thinking alike, then somebody isn't thinking."

I don't know if you guys believe it or not, but I firmly believe that we are God most favourite creature, he has given us the power to think and choose between what is right for us, I don't think so that there is any other creature on this planet earth who has the ability to think and made decisions between right or wrong.

this thing makes us different from any other creature present on this planet.



Source

I use to play cricket in my school team as well with my neighbors. Every Sunday was a cricket day and we use to wake up early in the morning and go to the ground to play cricket. I am fast Bowler.

The team we were to going to play was good in batting and i knew if i get the chance to bowl first, i will bowled out them.

our captain went for do toss and luckily we win it also, I went to the captain and ask him to choose to bowl first, but he wanted to bat first as he was a batsman, all the team members were with me, because they knew i can bowl very well, if given a chance to bowl first.


Source

But our captain didn't listen to us and he choses to bat first. In our 10 overs we scored 50 runs, which were very easy to chase. our opponent teams chased this score very easily in just 6 overs.

after the match our captain was feeling ashamed, he came to us and said, he should have listen to us and we should had bowl first. he should have listen to his team mates.

Having a different opinion is not a bad thing at all.



source

Anger is a part of part of men's nature and Someone is not listening to him, no matter if he is right or wrong, he start to get angry and shout, which to me is not a good thing. I do get angry sometime.

We had to go somewhere and for no reason I was getting angry on my wife, I was shouting and screaming even for the little thing that was happening on the very moment. we were having a diversity of opinion playing at that time.


Source

then from out of no where, i realized, i am doing a wrong thing, i should not have shouted on my wife, and i should have listen to her opinion as well, i tried to calm my self and went to her and listen to her and believe me she was right on that matter and i was wrong.

i also realized that, if someone has different opinion than you, it doesn't mean they are wrong, they are seeing the things from their perspective view, they have their own experience in life which lead them to think like that, we should not impose our opinion on someone.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


An Untold Love Story !!!

(Creative Sunday)-Traditional Way To Cook Mutton Qorma !!!

A Silent Way To Convey Your Feelings !!!

I Want Robots To Be Used In War Instead of Humans And Also Do Outdoor Works For Me!!!

Ecency Boost and Points System (A gift For New Users) !!!

Connector Or Destroyer?

Powered Up 154 Leo For This LpuD

We Saved Our Friend From Spending Night In Jail.

My Hive Goals For The Year 2023 !!!

(Creative Sunday)-How to cook White Lentil (Ural Dal) At Home?

Why To Blame Others For Noise Pollution?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency