A Complete Guide and Invitation For my followers to Join Zealy Campaign.

Hey everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing great. Today I am here to introduce you guys to an amazing campaign, that is run by LeoFinance. The purpose of this campaign is to increase the hive reach and onboard the masses.


Image Source

This image is downloaded from Google and edited by me in Photoshop.

with the help of this campaign, you can not only spread the word of a hive, you can also earn the reward by participating, Yes you have heard me right. To know about the reward. click the link below.

@leogrowth/promote-hive-or-5000-hbd-prize-pool

It's a whooping 5000HBD are online for this campaign. You can win your part by completing simple tasks related to the hive. Let me give you a little information about it.

https://zealy.io/c/hive

You need to click on this link. It's very easy to join. You can sign up using your Discord account. The second method to sign up is your email ID and the 3rd method to signup is your wallet.

Metamask worked for me. Hopefully, it will work for you too.

After signing in, you will see this screen.

Believe me, these tasks are very easy to complete. By completing these tasks you will get the points and you will start climbing the leader board. By clicking the leader board this screen will open

You may have noticed the INbox button on the left in this screenshot. It is there to inform you about the result of your quest. whether it got approved or rejected. Leofinance is working hard to check whether someone completed the task properly or not.

On this screen, you can see my completed task. I failed in the task too :P

Currently, I'm at the 69th position with 1080 XP. there is one more thing I want to tell you here.

By clicking on your name, this window/screen will open, It has the information about the tasks you have completed and the XP points you have won for completing these tasks.

On the upper section of the screen. with my picture, you can see my level and the people who got joined by my invitation. Below is my invitation link.

https://zealy.io/c/hive/invite/gBFgfxwKys9bAxyGTb12i

You can join using this link ;) It will motivate me and give me a happy feeling. I wish you all the best of luck. Complete your quest and play your role in promoting the hive. Can't wait to read your comment in the comment section.

Conclusion:-

I think it's a wonderful initiative by Leo's team. I always thought we were lacking in marketing and steps like this are the start of it. This is the start, I hope @leofinance and @leogrowth will come up with many marketing initiatives like this. We all should do our part in promoting our wonderful blockchain. our blockchain has enormous potential and the outside world should know about it.


Read my latest Blogs.


Balloons, Cake, and a Whole Lot of Birthday Fun - A Memorable Birthday Celebration

I Am a Bad Investor and trader But I was Lucky !!!

Tried Afghani Chicken Karahi - CreativeSunday

Hive To Me Is My Gateway To Financial Freedom !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency