WHAT IF MY ALARM COULD TALK !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #HiveGhana community. Today's topic to write about IF YOUR ALARM COULD TALK


Source


There is no doubt that we all are using Alarm clocks in our daily lives. We are using it especially to wake up early in the morning, but the question is are we achieving the result we want from the alarm clock?

I don't think so, at least in my case. I am a very deep-sleep person and when I am sleeping, nothing can wake me up, until or unless I wake up on my own.

I am not saying an alarm clock is not useful, it is very useful and I am using it in the daytime as well as task reminders, and in this regard, it is helping me in a great way.


Why the alarm clock is not useful for me for waking me up in the morning?


I think there is an issue with my ears due to the flu, when I am sleeping my ears get closed and I am not able to listen to the alarm clock voice and that's the reason it is not beneficial for me in most cases. You can also say the alarm Clock can't disturb my sleep :-P


Source


WHAT IF MY ALARM COULD TALK !!!


Now this is where things can get exciting, The Alarm clock can't wake me up, but my wife's Voice can wake me up easily, So if I really want to wake up early in the morning, I can use my wife and some words from her to wake me up.

But the question is, what could be those words? If she tries to wake me up with words like, hey Baby, please wake up, I may not get up and that's for sure, but if she gets angry and says in her angry voice, " Get Up Abdulmanan "I am very likely to wake up.

Her Voice, but in an angry tune can easily wake me up, so here is the assumption, if the Alarm Clock talks in my wife's voice and is also in angry mode, I might get up early in the morning.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Source

It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

Cheap Food Vs Expensive Food !!!

Cauliflower & Chicken Medley: Gobhi Gosht Masterpiece

Abdul Sattar Edhi, One Man Army !!!

These Three Things Can Make My Day A Perfect Day !!!

Respect Everyone's Opinion !!!

An Untold Love Story !!!

(Creative Sunday)-Traditional Way To Cook Mutton Qorma !!!

A Silent Way To Convey Your Feelings !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency