Having Fewer Friends Is Better Than Having Fake Friends !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is the Making New Friends


Source


I would like to start this post with this beautiful quote from Edward G. Bulwer-Lytton

"A friend who stands with you in pressure is more valuable than a hundred ones who stand with you in pleasure."

Having friends in our life is the most important aspect of our life, it starts in our childhood when we start to go to school and explore the world of friendship. We met different people with different thinking and became friends with those who think like us.

and believe me, it's not easy to find anyone with the same thinking as yours, in the process you meet with 100 fake friends that only make you friends to make a profit or to deceive you.


Source

I am not a person who makes many friends, I prefer to make Fewer friends, but I make sure they stay with me till my death :) and I am lucky to have some friends. One of those friends is my friend from my school life, he is my best friend, He currently moved to Saudia Arabia and I do miss him.

There are two more friends, that are not from my childhood, but they have a special place in my heart and I can easily say that they are the friends that will never backstab me. I have firm trust in them and also they have firm trust in me as well.

I am very confident, that no matter whatever is the situation, these three friends will be there for me in every ups and downs. Let me share with you an event that happened recently which increased my confidence in my friendship with my friend who is in Saudia Arabia Currently.

During one of the hardest times of my life, I needed money and I didn't want to ask any relative to borrow money, because these were the people, who no doubt helped me but they started to think very bad about me. So I called my friend and asked him if I needed money and it was urgent, could you arrange it, and believe me after a few hours, he was outside my home with the money I asked him for.

I hope you all will have a friend like him in your life :)


Read my latest Blogs.


(Creative Sunday) - Flavorful Chicken Shami Discs !!!

Little Changes Can Make Huge Impact !!!

Excess Shopping Is Bad !!!

A Bucket Full Of Memories !!!

Combination of Potato, Peas and beef mince.

Craziest Car Experience I Had !!!

Sadly The Money is more Important These Days !!!

Politics Is a Dirty Game.

Homestyle Veggie Medley Rice

The Best Parts Of My Day!!!

I Have Done Masters And That's Enough !!!

This needs to be stopped.

Visiting Motor Mechanic Can Be Expensive !

The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency