The Best Parts Of My day !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #HiveGhana community. Today's topic to write about THE BEST PARTS OF YOUR DAY


Source


I am a proud Muslim ALHAMDULLILLAH, and i think every person in the world knows that Muslims Prays 5 times a day, and praying 5 times is obligatory for all the Muslims.

The purpose of praying 5 times a day is to Thank our ALLAH for his countless blessing that we have from him on us.

Let me take an example, he has given us two eyes to see, imagine if you don't have eyes or any of your eye get damage due to some reason, what will happen? what will you want or what will be your desire? I think any one of us, would agree to give any amount of money to get our eyeside back.

Now think about how our body works, how our sensing system works, he has given us 6 senses and they all are for free. so why not thank him for his countless blessings ?


source

Praying Namaz 5 times a day are the best parts of my day, When ever i listen to call to prayer, i leave anything i am doing at that time, and prepare myself to pray. We also call Prayer AS Salah. It refreshes me 5 times in a day.

The names of the prayers are

  • Fajar
  • Dhohar
  • Asar
  • Maghrib
  • Isha

And for EveryPray, there is a person in the Mosque who call us with the help of call to prayer called Adhan and this person is called muezzin

Fajar Prayer is being prayed in the morning, before the sunrise,

Dhohar Prayer is being prayed in the afternoon.

Asar Prayer is being prayer in the mid of evening and afternon time.

Maghrib Prayer is being prayed just before the Sunset.

and Last prayer Isha is being prayed after 1-1.5 hours maghirb prayer.

ALLAH has divided the day in the most beautiful way, everytime we pray we feel refreshed and relaxed from all the worries around us. He listen to our Dua and provide us what we have asked in Dua.


Source

Thank you For Reading.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


I Have Done Masters And That's Enough !!!

This needs to be stopped.

Visiting Motor Mechanic Can Be Expensive !

The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

Mozzarella Magic: Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Extravaganza!!!

Be Kind To Everyone !!!

IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

Taste of Tradition:Sindhi Biryani Mastery - (Creative Sunday)

Looking Forward To Crypto Bull Run This Year !!!

My Hive Goals for 2024!

It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency