It is A Thank You Post !

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Appreciation Post


I would like to start this post By THANKING ALLAH for making it possible for me to enter 2024 with health and his blessings on me, 2023 was a year of challenges and learning, it was full of moments and memories that I will remember for the rest of my life.

As we all know we are here for the Test and I took all these challenges as a Test from ALMIGHTY and tried my level best to learn from the challenges, whether they ended as failure or success.

I returned to the Hive at the start of 2023 after taking a break for about 3 years. Hive/Steem is the platform that helped me earn my first-ever penny from online earning, I still remember cashing out 15$, which was the hard work of many months including sleepless nights.

My dream of earning online came true, because of Hive, It was all due to the blessing of ALLAH Almighty, and without him, nothing was possible. ALLAH blessed me to meet great people like @aamirijaz,@r2cornell, @ikrahch, @broncnutz, @asadchughtai, @meesterboom and many more ( Please don't mind the tag ). these are people I met before taking a break from the hive. I Want to Thank you for your love and appreciation through your votes and your guidance.


Source


I came back to #hive for the purpose of earning money to support my family, but It doesn't mean I am a value extractor, I love hive from the bottom of my heart and I can't express this love in words, Only I and my ALLAH knows it.

In the meantime, I met a great guy @dlmmqb who is the founder of #hivepakistan, he approached me #hive and invited me to #hivepakistan discord, I wasn't aware of Hivepakistan before, because it got created during my absence from Hive, He helped me to get verified from #hivelearners, which is one of the best things happens to me after my come back.

After getting verified, I am an active # participant of the #hivelearners weekly contest and also an active participant of the #hivelearners Creative_Sunday initiative.

I also want to Thank you @bruno-kema & @prayzz and other moderators for your great work for Hivelearners, you guys are awesome. Keep it up, guys.

I am not powering down anymore, I am only selling #HBD from my earnings from Hive, and keeping HP safe for my Future, because I am a firm believer in Hive and I know it will surpass its all-time high in no time when a bull run comes.


Source


In HivePakistan, i met extraordinary people like @aslamrer, @ahmedhayat, @tahastories1, @les90, @bhattg , @pravesh0,
and @ayesha-malik, all these people are supported and hardworking. I wish all of them great success in their life.

after joining hivePakistan, the second best thing that happened to me was the #neoxiancity, I got to know about it from the chatters in #hivepakistan and it took me 2 months to learn how this city works, and @shrazi helped me a lot in this regards. he is such a calm and nice guy, he is my old fellow hiver, I forgot to mention him above. He is a talented artist too !! Do check his blogs.

Neoxian City has some great leaders like Sir @neoxian, MR Ray, and Xawi, and nowadays, I am spending 2,3 hours daily chatting in neoxian city, which is like fun and also gives us the opportunity to win Doot from Sir Neoxian.

Chatting in Neoxian City enables me to meet awesome people like @vickoly, @merit-ahama, @sholex, @bos @oluwadrey, @rosecane, @wallay, @glorydee, @treasure, @justfavour and many more, i can't remember the names of everyone ATM, but every member of neoxian city is awesome. keep up the good work guys.

Thank you, Everyone.


I am currently a Staff Member and apprentice Curator of #hivepakistan and I also became #ecency curator one time, which was a great experience, I got to learn a lot from this experience.

I want to wish everyone a great Success in 2024, May all your wishes and dreams come true this year.


Source


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

This Is Not The Way To Celebrate Independence Day !!!

I May Not Witness this again this year !!!

(Creative Sunday) - Spiced Split Bengal Gram Lentil Rice: A Feast for the Senses !!!

Source

No Wish Could Be Bigger Than This Wish For The Holidays !!!

Source

December Is Considered As Marriage Month Here In Pakistan !!!

Source

Divine Beef balls (Qoftey): Richness in Every Bite

WHAT IF MY ALARM COULD TALK !!!

Source

It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency