Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about Making A Decision


I would like to start this post with this beautiful quote - Theodore Roosevelt

"In any moment of decision, the best thing you can do is the right thing, the next best thing is the wrong thing, and the worst thing you can do is nothing."

Decision making is not an easy task, it require a lot of research and you need to have self belief to make decision. I am a religious guy and when it comes to decision making.

My firm believe on GOD comes into play, it make decision and leave it to God, because i know there is no one who can hurt me with out his permision and there is no one who can benefit me with out his permision.

this thing makes it easy for me to take decision. I know some decisions made by me can go wrong. I also take them as positive because with these decision i know my ALLAH has decided to teach me a lesson.

Which is going to help me in the future decision making. I love my ALLAH ALOT. in this world no one love with more than your month and ALLAH loves you 7 time more than your mother.

so how can he think to hurt you? can a mother can hurt their children?

NO way, this can be happen, but yes some time things don't go in our way, but we need to think positive and go with the flow.

What i do when the things or my decision go wrong?


I just sit and think the mistake i have done and try not to do again, and some time i also THANK him for making the things go wrong.

I also happen to disoppoint some time, at that situation I pray to him and try to talk to him in the form of prayer. It is OUR firm belief that if you try to talk to him with pure heart and with honesty, he answer you and correct the things that go wrong.

As the time passes, my belief in ALLAH is getting increased day by day. Though i am passing through one of the tough time of my life, but i know this tough time is here for a reason, it is here to teach me the patience that is needed in hard situation like this.

I hope you also always hope for Good like me.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


At Friend Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

Taste of Tradition:Sindhi Biryani Mastery - (Creative Sunday)

Looking Forward To Crypto Bull Run This Year !!!

My Hive Goals for 2024!

It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency