The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about Just An Adventure


Source


Hajj is the fifth Pillar of Islam and it is neccessary to perform atleast once for every Muslim who are financially stable. People who don't have money, and can't afford it, they will be not asked for it.

I am blessed to go to UMRAH 2 years ago with my wife and was the best tour of my life. But it also true, when a Muslim visit the MAKKAH and MADINA one time, his heart always want to go there again and again.

If i have the funds and resourcies to go on any trip/adventure, i would choose to go on the HAJJ with my full family, this pilgrimage occurs during the Islamic month of Dhu al-Hijjah just before the 2nd Eid.

Here i want to mention Some Key aspect of HAJJ

  • The first one is IHRAM, IT is the specific dress Muslims wear on their travel for PILGARIMAGE OF HAJJ. They wear it before reaching to Umarh.

  • The second one is Tawaf, which we do after reaching the MAKKAH And entering the HOLLY KABA Mosque. it include which involves circumambulating the Kaaba for 7 times.

  • The 3rd one is Sa'i, there is a place in the Holly Mosque in MAKKAH, which is called Sa'i, it is between the hills of Safa and Marwah, Muslims walks between the moutains of walking seven times back and forth between these hills of Safa and Marwah.

  • The 4th one is Arafat Day which is a open ground where muslims spend their whole day asking for forgivness for their sins. this is one of the key element of HAJJ.

  • The 5th one is Stoning of the Devil, there are three pillars which are symbolic stoning of the Devil, Muslims throw stones towards them.

  • The 6th and last aspect is Eid al-Adha, it is also called Festival of sacrificies, Muslims celebrates it and conclude the HAJJ.

this is such an amazing and beautiful moment/experience which every Muslim wants to wintess, I pray to my ALLAH to make me financial stable so that i could make my dream true :) I will give me ultimate happiness that can't be compared with any happiness i can get in this life :)

Thanks for reading.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Mozzarella Magic: Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Extravaganza!!!

Be Kind To Everyone !!!

IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

Taste of Tradition:Sindhi Biryani Mastery - (Creative Sunday)

Looking Forward To Crypto Bull Run This Year !!!

My Hive Goals for 2024!

It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency