My Hive Goals for 2024 !

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about Hive New Year Resolutions


I would like to start this post with a beautiful quote from Les Brown

"Your goals are the road maps that guide you and show you what is possible for your life."

Life with goals is like an empty life, and you are living a life that doesn't have any meaning. It means you are just wasting your life on this beautiful planet.

Goals can be of two types, Personal goals, that you want to achieve for yourself and Goals for others, things you want to do for the people around you, not many people set goals for others.

But there are some good people, who want to spend their life to do good for others, and believe me they are the Best people. The year 2023 has ended and we have moved into 2024, which I hope will be a good year.


As this post is specifically about hive goals, I will try my level best to stick to the topic and not get distracted. Hive is like a 2nd home for me and I currently am not selling my HP, but I need to sell HBD for some reason.

I currently have 1643 HP, and out of this 1643, 1199 is delegated to Hivepakistan and Zing Token. Now my goal for this year is to achieve the 5k HP mark, I know it's not going to be easy, but I need to work harder. Currently, the hive is the only source of income I have, if it changes, I might stop selling my HBD too, and in this way, I can achieve this goal sooner. Do pray for me.

If I get successful in creating another source of income, I start to accumulate HBD too, and I am setting a goal to have at least 300 HBD at the end of this year. I don't know if I am going to achieve this goal or not, but I will try my level best.


I am also setting some #Leo goals. I currently have 372 staked Leo tokens and 1 Leo token in Leo form, I am setting a target of 1500 Leo tokens by the end of this year.

I wish you all the best for your goals and I request you all to pray for my goals too.

Thanks.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

This Is Not The Way To Celebrate Independence Day !!!

I May Not Witness this again this year !!!

(Creative Sunday) - Spiced Split Bengal Gram Lentil Rice: A Feast for the Senses !!!

Source

No Wish Could Be Bigger Than This Wish For The Holidays !!!

Source

December Is Considered As Marriage Month Here In Pakistan !!!

Source

Divine Beef balls (Qoftey): Richness in Every Bite

WHAT IF MY ALARM COULD TALK !!!

Source

It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency