I am an Old School !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Favourite Holiday Songs


Everyone loves to listen to songs, some listen to them when they are sad, some listen to them when they are happy, it depends on the mood which song they are going to listen to.

Our young generation mostly likes to listen to old songs which have huge bass in them, there are very few people who like to listen to old songs.

I am one of them, I do like the new songs but those songs should have to be very good with good poetry and music, but old songs were very good. they had deep poetry that got deep inside your heart and it gives you a very good feeling when listening to them.

Old singers like Mehdi Hasan, Noor Jahan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and many more have left a legacy and even today people who are in the music business consider them as Gods, Music Gods.

Every song sung by these singers was a masterpiece and if you have a little bit of knowledge of music and listen to them, you will clearly get the message behind the words used in the song.

there were some songs that were sung for a specific reason, for example, Madam Noor Jahan and Mehdi Hasan song many songs on occasions like war, when the war was happening between India and India, these songs gave hope and Power to the people fighting for their country.

I may sound like old school, but believe me the era between the 80s and 20s was the best era for music, especially in the sub-continent. I even watched old movies just to listen to the songs in the movie.

Whenever I am going on a long journey, I make sure to download old songs to play them while driving. I know listening to songs while driving is dangerous, but it gives a vibe to the driver and it gives him the energy to drive for the longer path.

I remember some of my journey which I did alone while listening to the old songs all the way. Are you also an old school? do let me know in the comment section, thank you

#hl-exclusive & #hl-w93e3


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


No Wish Could Be Bigger Than This Wish For The Holidays !!!

Source

December Is Considered As Marriage Month Here In Pakistan !!!

Source

Divine Beef balls (Qoftey): Richness in Every Bite

WHAT IF MY ALARM COULD TALK !!!

Source

It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

Cheap Food Vs Expensive Food !!!

Cauliflower & Chicken Medley: Gobhi Gosht Masterpiece

Abdul Sattar Edhi, One Man Army !!!

These Three Things Can Make My Day A Perfect Day !!!

Respect Everyone's Opinion !!!

An Untold Love Story !!!

(Creative Sunday)-Traditional Way To Cook Mutton Qorma !!!

A Silent Way To Convey Your Feelings !!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency