IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #HiveGhana community. Today's topic to write about IF You HAD A SUPERPOWER


I was thinking to what to write and i found this amazing topic from the Hive.ghana community. I want to appreciate them for coming with these amazing topics this week.

Having a Super Power is a dream to many. Some would want to have Super Power that can give them unlimited amount of money, Some May use it to full fill their dream of having a big house or to have their dream car.

But my dreams are different, As the technology progress we are getting away from our moral values. There was a time, when we use to sit with our parents and take their advise for our future.

these days, thing is almost vanish and the worst thing is in the western world, kids have started to abandon their parents, which to me is a very shameful act. Sadly, Today Muslims follwos the western world and this thing is also affecting us.

These old age homes are the perfect example of it. I can not correct the root cause of it, but yes i can do some thing for these old people if i had the Super Power.

I want to have a Super Power to Built a Home for these homeless old people, where they can live their life with out any worries. If there is any old guy living on the streets, i want my super power to make me aware about him and I could with my super power take him to the Old age home.

I don't want to hurt anyone's sentiment with this post, this is what my dream is and it will be a dream come true if i achive it. I want you guys to pray for me to achive my goal.

And it is my request for all my readers if you find anyone living on the street, Do inform the concern department about him, so that they could them with them to a more appropriate place.

thanks.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

Taste of Tradition:Sindhi Biryani Mastery - (Creative Sunday)

Looking Forward To Crypto Bull Run This Year !!!

My Hive Goals for 2024!

It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency