Looking Forward To Crypto Bull Run This Year !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about Looking Forward


Source


I would like to start this post with a beautiful quote about the bull market from Sir John Templeton

"Bull markets are born on pessimism, grow on skepticism, mature on optimism, and die on euphoria." -

Every one of us directly or indirectly knows about the Bull market and the Bull market is the most awaited thing in the life of a crypto lover/holder and trader.

I am a crypto lover and have been connected to crypto since 2017, i was aware of the 2017 Bull Run but wasn't a part of it. which means I was new and didn't have any amount of Bitcoin and Alt Coins. At that time I was a student and couldn't afford to buy coins.


Source

in 2017, after joining STeemit I tried my level best to earn my first online $ and after earning 1 $, I began to earn several $ and my online earning journey got started. I got benefits from the 2021 Bull Run, but I have lost more money than I earned and I don't want to repeat that thing in the coming bull run which may happen in 2024/2025.

No one knows the exact date, or also no one knows if it will come or not, but yes there are two events in 2024 that are taking us towards the bull run or making us look for the bull run.

  • Spot ETF
  • Bitcoin Halving.

Currently, people are talking about Bitcoin Spot ETF, which is likely to get approved in this month or the months to come. There is no surety that It will get approved, but yes, people are talking about it and it is creating hype. the more hype it gets and if it gets approved, we will see the upward movement according to that. I have some crypto holdings and I am hopeful that if the spot ETF gets approved. It will give me huge benefits.

The other thing I am looking forward to in 2024 is bitcoin halving which is due to happen in April, this is the event, which is famous for taking bitcoin to all new heights both prior and after.

I am looking forward to it too with my holdings. I have a target in my mind and if it gets achieved, I will sell some of my crypto assets. Still no one knows, when it is about to happen, we can only hope for it and we can only hope for good.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


My Hive Goals for 2024!

It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

This Is Not The Way To Celebrate Independence Day !!!

I May Not Witness this again this year !!!

(Creative Sunday) - Spiced Split Bengal Gram Lentil Rice: A Feast for the Senses !!!

Source

No Wish Could Be Bigger Than This Wish For The Holidays !!!

Source

December Is Considered As Marriage Month Here In Pakistan !!!

Source

Divine Beef balls (Qoftey): Richness in Every Bite

WHAT IF MY ALARM COULD TALK !!!

Source

It's Your Chance to Win 5000 HBD & Much More !!!

Laziness is my biggest enemy !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency