This needs to be stopped.

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Societal Pressures


Source


I would like to start this post with this beautiful quote by - Auliq Ice

"The greatest challenge in life is discovering who you are. The second greatest is being happy with what you find."

Societal Pressures in any form is not a good thing, but sadly, the society we are living in we start to face Societal Pressures from the early age of our life. Let me give you guys my own example.

When i was studying in 8th class, no body asked me what i want to study, they just want me to study what my elder cousin had studied. I am not blamming anyone for this, i am just sharing what has happened to me and also happening to most of the people living in my country.

if some person is successful by choosing or studying some subjects, it doesn't mean someone else also has the interest to study those subjects or he will get success by studying these subjects.


Source

This continuously happen with me, when i passed 8th class and when i was about to move to 9th class, the same happened and my parents forced me to study the subjects my eldor cousin had studied.

this continuos to happen untill i passed my graduation with average marks.

This needs to stop, the subjects my cousins studied at their time, had important that time, but as the time passes and things changes. their important fades away and new things replaces the old thing.

We need to be update. if someone is having success in doing business, it doesn't mean you can also get success in doing the same business. He has his own luck and you has your own luck.

Life, challenges are different for different purpose.

my life has taught me this lesson and now i don't follow anyone, I do things and pray to God to give me success. If he gives me success, It's good, if not, i stay patient untill something else works out for me.

This societal pressures not only effect our life, it also effect our health badly, i have seen people fallen into health decease just due to these false societal pressures.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Visiting Motor Mechanic Can Be Expensive !

The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

Mozzarella Magic: Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Extravaganza!!!

Be Kind To Everyone !!!

IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

Taste of Tradition:Sindhi Biryani Mastery - (Creative Sunday)

Looking Forward To Crypto Bull Run This Year !!!

My Hive Goals for 2024!

It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now