I Have Done Masters And That's Enough !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Higher Education


Getting Education has become an important part of our society and it is rightly so, but the mistakes we are doing is copying or following others who are successful. If someone is successful in his field, it does't mean it will be easy or possible for you to get success in that field.

The Same Happned with me and i have talked this in my previous post. Let's come back to today's Topic, Higher Eduction. 2017 was the year i had Completed my Masters In Computer Science and that was the day i Say Bye to Study, It doens't mean my learning ends here, i am learning and learning never stops.

After Completing my masters, i tried to find job in the relevant field, but i failed even after trying hard, then i moved to online field and BY THE GRACE OF ALLAH, he has rewarded me a lot in online field and There are no words that can described my feeling of thankfullness.


Source

Computer science is my field and i want to remain stuck to it, i don't want to change it, after completing my education i have many things from youtube, that wasn't taught us in the university/collage.

Currently i am thinking to do physcial business and the level of education i have, i am very hopefull that, it will help me in any filed i move to. i can go for higher education like i can do M.Phill, but now these things don't attract me.

I think in country like mine, you don't need high education, you need high reference to get a governament job or job at good place. So, Enhancing education won't help me as i don't like to get job using any reference.

Prefering a Business over education may not sound good to many ,but that's my decision and i am satisfied with it, I don't know if am going to get success in business or not, but yes, i have firm believe if i work hard and work with honesty, Success will kiss my feet.

My ALLAH never left someone hardwork unrewarded. This decison of not continuoing my education any further won't effect me in any way as it's long before i decided not to study further.

Education is neccessory and everyone should focus on their studies, untill they are satisfied that, now that's enough, now either i can get a good job with the level of education i have or either i will move to something else i am sure my education will help me a lot.


Source

I will share detailed when i will start a business with my hive family. Need your prayers.

Thanks for your time.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


This needs to be stopped.

Visiting Motor Mechanic Can Be Expensive !

The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

Mozzarella Magic: Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Extravaganza!!!

Be Kind To Everyone !!!

IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

Taste of Tradition:Sindhi Biryani Mastery - (Creative Sunday)

Looking Forward To Crypto Bull Run This Year !!!

My Hive Goals for 2024!

It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency