Excess Shopping Is Bad !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #HiveGhana community. Today's topic to write about WOMEN AND SHOPPING


Source


I would like to start this post with this quote by Dave Ramsey


"Too often, we buy things we don't need with money we don't have to impress people we don't even like."

I don't know why, but this world has become a place where people love to show off, they show off their houses, their cars and also they show off their clothes. they don't even care if they have to borrow money from someone to fulfil their showoff element.

Women are Crazy for shopping, it is in their blood or maybe our society has made them like this. they just can't control their thirst of doing shopping. Their habit of shopping allows them to do extra/excess shopping.

Most of the time, they are crazy about buying clothes. they want to buy clothes with no limit, we have 4 seasons, and they want to buy clothes for all four seasons. The thing to worry about is they just don't want to buy one suit for one season, they want more.

The worst thing is, that I myself have faced, girls don't like to wear the same suit on different occasions, whereas people are the same on both these occasions. They feel like it will be an insult if someone tells them that they have already worn this dress.

Men don't care about these things. they don't care much about this thing. your clothes don't represent you, it's your personality and how you behave with the people is the main thing. I am not saying that men don't wear good/new clothes but yes, they less care about this thing.

Everything should be in the limit. Excess buying of anything is bad, instead, we should develop the habit of giving back to society. We should give back to the poor and needy.

There are millions of people who don't have to eat, they are living below the poverty line, and they don't have even the basic needs that every human should have. We need to think for these people and decrease our expenses to save for these people.


Read my latest Blogs.


A Bucket Full Of Memories !!!

Combination of Potato, Peas and beef mince.

Craziest Car Experience I Had !!!

Sadly The Money is more Important These Days !!!

Politics Is a Dirty Game.

Homestyle Veggie Medley Rice

The Best Parts Of My Day!!!

I Have Done Masters And That's Enough !!!

This needs to be stopped.

Visiting Motor Mechanic Can Be Expensive !

The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

Mozzarella Magic: Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Extravaganza!!!

Be Kind To Everyone !!!

IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend's Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency