Combination of Potato, Peas and beaf mince.

Hey Everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing great. This is my entry for the #creativeSunday Contest Initiative started by #hivelearners.

Want to know what I posted on the previous Sunday, Click on the given link.

@itwithsm/homestyle-veggie-medley-rice

let's Start.

But before going to the recipe, I want to tell you something. we were eating chicken for many days and we were kinda fed up with it, So, today my wife and I decided to cook Beaf, but it was breezed, so unfroze it, and we kept it outside the Fridge for sometime.


Ingredients


  • 1/2 Kg peaf Mince.

  • 1/2 Kg potatoes

  • 2 Tomatoes.

  • 3 Onions

  • 1 TableSpoon Red Chilli powder.

  • Salt as per taste.

  • 1 TableSpoon turmeric

  • 250 ML oil


Cooking Procedure


First of all, we will melt down the frozen beef mince.

Take a cooking pot and add this beef mince to the cooking pot and keep it on low flame.

Add a little bit of Oil when Mince gets unfreeze.

now bring tomatoes, onions and Garlic.

add them to the cooking pot.

Cook them for some time.

add water to save them from getting overcooked.

Now bring the dry spices and add them to the cooking pot.

Dry spices include turmeric, salt and dry red chilli powder.

Now bring the potatoes, and cut them into cube shapes.

add them to the cooking pot, and cook them for 10 to 15 minutes.

Now it's time to add Peas. bring them.

add them to the cooking pot. after adding peas cook for 20 minutes.

whole spices are necessary to enhance the taste.

To enhance more taste, add the Green chilli and Ginger Paste to the cooking pot.

Like this.

Here you have delicious, Spicy and yummy dishes waiting for you to eat.

Don't forget to try it at home.



Read my latest Blogs.


Craziest Car Experience I Had !!!

Sadly The Money is more Important These Days !!!

Politics Is a Dirty Game.

Homestyle Veggie Medley Rice

The Best Parts Of My Day!!!

I Have Done Masters And That's Enough !!!

This needs to be stopped.

Visiting Motor Mechanic Can Be Expensive !

The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

Mozzarella Magic: Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Extravaganza!!!

Be Kind To Everyone !!!

IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend's Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency