Politics Is a Dirty Game.

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Just Politics


Source


I would like to start this post with this quote by Will Rogers

The more you read and observe about this Politics thing, you got to admit that each party is worse than the other.

As the title Suggest, I hate Politics and I am going to disclose the reason in this post. The country I am living in got independence in 1947.

First It was the Gift of ALLAH and Secondly hard work of MUHAMMAD ALI JINAH and after 75 years of independence, i am saying it with heavy heart that, politics ( politicians) have destroyed this country and they are still trying their level best to destroy it further.

In the last 75 years, 3 to 4 political parties who ruled Pakistan and the thing that make me sad that, these parties are playing dirty game the power of authority is revolving around them.

They had nothing when they came in to power and when their turn is over, millions of $ worth of properties got reported in the news. Now the question arises how they made these millions? No answer !

the answer is they have made themselves so much powerful and influential that, no one dare to ask them this question, even our judiciary is like a puppet to them.

the system caught these culprits and then they use their power and money to influence the judiciary system and get bailed out and move to another country, where they wait for their turn and when there is a talk going on about the elections, they came back to get the throne.


Source

the nation is like toys for them and they love to play with them. these people just care for the money not their people.


they do the dirty politics by saying bad words against each other, they do campaign against each other to gain the power and when their is one man Imran Khan came to dethrone them, they become one and now they are campaigning against him together.

they just don't want to give throne to anyone else.

I even heard that, these parties have done dirty deeds just to gain power, these dirty deeds includes killing people, bombing places etc etc.

they even kidnapped the ones who oppose them or try to do things differently for the betterment of the nation, Imran khan is in jail and Just today he got 10 year punishment, for the case once they were saying is invalid.

I don't want to indulge in this dirty politic game. I May be doing wrong, we all should stand for our rights, but may be that's not the good time. My efforts won't get noticed like thousands of people who got hurt by these selfish politicians.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Homestyle Veggie Medley Rice

The Best Parts Of My Day!!!

I Have Done Masters And That's Enough !!!

This needs to be stopped.

Visiting Motor Mechanic Can Be Expensive !

The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

Mozzarella Magic: Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Extravaganza!!!

Be Kind To Everyone !!!

IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency