Craziest Car Experience I Had !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Craziest Car Experience

I had this experience just after I bought my car, and at that time I was learning to drive. It was random day and my friends came to my house to have chit chat and while chit chatting, we made a plan to go to another city just to have Tea.

The city was around 50-70 KM away from my home, as i said i was learning driving, I asked to my friend who was teaching me how to drive that i will drive on this tour. He got agreed and i sat on the driving seat, I bought the car but still i was not a complete driver.

We were on our way and he was sitting beside me and teaching me important things to consider while driving. We were 4 people, We reach to the Hotel we had tea and we were on our way to home.

the route from were were coming back, had a motor way and one of my friend, lets go Lahore ( which was around 400 Kilometer ) away from my city. He said it in a fun way, he told us that once there was a time, we friend use to say that, once we will have a car, we will make a sudden plan to go some where and with out even giving it a second thought we will proceed it.

this was that time, we had the car, we were four people in the car, we had enough money in our pockets and also in our bank account and everything was giving us a sign to full fill our wish.

We turned to Car towards motorway with out giving it a second thought, no body told at home that we were traveling to Lahore. after 5 minute of this , we were on motor way driving the car towards Lahore.

I called my father and told him that we are going to Lahore, he first got angry and then he sent prayers for our safe journey. After driving for about 5 hours, we reach Lahore. If i remember correctly it was our independence day and it was a holiday for us. we Ate food there in a very expensive hotel.

It was a Corona time and they were not offering Dine IN, we asked him to give us food in our Car, we ate it in the car and hower around the city for some time and then decided to go back to our city.

it was one such craziest Experience i had in my life. There are many others as well but i will discuss them later.

thanks for reading.



Read my latest Blogs.


Sadly The Money is more Important These Days !!!

Politics Is a Dirty Game.

Homestyle Veggie Medley Rice

The Best Parts Of My Day!!!

I Have Done Masters And That's Enough !!!

This needs to be stopped.

Visiting Motor Mechanic Can Be Expensive !

The Hajj: The Greatest Trip on Earth

Mozzarella Magic: Cheesy Chicken Alfredo Extravaganza!!!

Be Kind To Everyone !!!

IF I HAD A SUPERPOWER !!!

Decision Making is not an easy task !!!

At Friend's Wedding Event !

This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency