An Omelet My Way

Hello, chefs! 馃構

Again, one meal that I prepare quickly can be for breakfast, lunch, or dinner and there is never a crumb left :)

omlet1.jpg

It鈥檚 a pretty strong dish, I believe you鈥檙e familiar with it, and that鈥檚 how I prepare it.

For 4 servings we need:

  • 4 eggs (mine are from home breeding)
  • 100-150 grams of ham (I have cooked ham)
  • 100-150 grams of cheese, any, (I have Gauda cheese)

omlet2.jpg

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

btw: You can, of course, also prepare it with some vegetables, if you don't eat meat ...

First, mix the eggs well in one bowl.

omlet3.gif

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

Then cut the ham into small pieces and add it to the scrambled eggs in a bowl and mix well again.

omlet4.gif

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

Place the pan on the stove, pour a little more oil than usual to heat it up, and pour the eggs mixed with the ham into the pan. And cover the pan with a lid. The omelet is baking.

omlet5.gif

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

While the omelet is baking, grate the cheese.

omlet6.gif

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

The omelet is almost done.

omlet7.jpg

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

Now add the grated cheese and wait for it to melt.

omlet8.gif

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

And place on a plate. It looks like some kind of pizza. Cut into four parts.

omlet9.jpg

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

And in the end, we serve. I eat it with bread, I add Lutenica as a side dish, which is a Macedonian sauce made of coarsely roasted peppers, tomatoes, aubergines, and hot peppers.

omlet10.jpg

Bon Appetit, and believe me there won't be a crumb left :)

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

More foodies?

Quick Tuna Spread, Carbonara Home Made, Szegedin Goulash With Polenta, Vegetable Soup With Noodles And Breaded Chicken, Cauliflower With Yogurt Dressing, Scrambled "muffin" eggs, Vegetable Risotto, Macaroni with tomato sauce and prosciutto, Spinach Omellet, Spaghetti With Tomato Paste, Mashed Potatoes And Spinach With Cream, Liver Sausage Stew With Polenta, Light Salad, Pizza Mania, Pasta Vegetable, Breakfast: Peanut Butter & Sambal Oelek, Breading, How to prepare fish quickly?, Risotto, Baked Potatoes With Chicken Legs, Asparagus Eggs, Hot Dog Improvisation, Easy Dinner, Asparagus pie, Fake Pizza, Easy Chicken Rolls, Asparagus Pasta, Quick Breakfast, Egg Sandwich, Menu for today, Late lunch, Breakfast: Muffins

@foodiesunite

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-120586).

馃構 馃崥 馃摲 馃槑

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency