Night Panorama :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (55/366)

Oops!

Something went wrong when I was making this panorama.

Since we are in a kind of a lockdown everywhere (not yet where we live, but we've been self-isolating for over a week now), I've been experimenting at home.

This night I decided to do a night panorama with different exposures to make it a HDR too. I took altogether 60 photos and stitched them all together into one.

I'm not sure what went wrong.

I'll see if I can edit this one a bit, since it's a big (13215×3537) TIFF file.

But that'll be a project for Tomorrow.

See ya guys!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #7
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #6
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency