Weekly and Fresh 📸 (5/52)

Heippa!

It's the fifth re-cap, and I'm still going on strong Time really flies by fast!

9e7yet.gif

Here's yet another #WeeklyandFresh!

The last batch started off with a bang, as I posted a cool portrait of my friend.

And the rest of the week went pretty much following the Justin Sun debacle unfold on Twitter, Discord and Youtube. It was very interesting, but also very taxing time.

I've also been going to the gym. It's been rough, but rewarding. I feel getting stronger now.

Very well. Here are the last week's photos. If you ask me, they are very good. 😎

29/366

Portrait of a Friend 📷

30/366

Faster than Sonic? 📷

31/366

Scenery 📷

32/366

Late night snack 📷

33/366

Almost about to shed. 📷

34/366

Buddha 📷

35/366

Ninnu 📷

Plenty of good shots here! Must be interesting to find out what's coming next!

See you soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency