Selfie w/ Ninnu :: Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท (51/366)

Hello!

I was about to read some Game of Thrones (for myself, not the boys), but Ninnu seemed to have other plans, and parked herself on my belly. While I had just set up the camera with the ultra-wide lens, I just picked it up from the livingroom table, and shot a selfie of Ninnu and myself on the couch.

Earlier I had set the lens up, so that I could've taken some photos of me and our boys in the gym of our building, but had sadly forgotten to take the camera with me.

Since I didn't have @Omsoc with us to provide with advice, we used the training program from this video:

It was fun, although Miro did lose his cool a couple of times. Anyway, we are doing some gym training with the boys again in the coming days and weeks, since we've got to stay fit while isolated from others. It would not be cool to get fat and unhealthy while not being able to go anywhere.

626 confirmed cases of the virus in Finland now. The real figures may be a lot bigger. The real figure may be 20 to 30 times larger according to the official estimates.

The bars haven't been closed, and seem to be quite populated watching from outside.

Skiing centers apart from Pyhรค and Ruka, have closed. Pyhรค and Ruka were originally to stay open for another week, but are now planning to close their skiing slopes.

Some towns still have their schools open, taking students in. Our kids are happily home, distance learning for the time being. We need to get some books from Leo's school tomorrow, but other than that, the schools in our area will remain closed. Our Education Minister has told the Finnish people to not take their kids to school "unless you must".

Restaurant owners all over the country are in a pinch, because there are (understandably) not enough customers.

It's going to be hard for those who want to quit drugs, as the peer support groups have had to stop their meetings. I fear there may be more problems to come from this.

So, everything is fine. Our family is still healthy, Ninnu is happy as ever, and even our snake Kiemis is very active these days. (I'll see if I can shoot and make a video of her one of these days.)

Okay... I think I'll take a break here. See you guys Tomorrow!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #7
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #6
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #5
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #4
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #3


Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency