Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ (6/52)

Helou!

Time for the sixth Weekly and Fresh!

Both #DailyandFresh, and #WeeklyandFresh have now gone on six week nonstop. And we are not slowing down any day soon!

How have you liked my posts this far?

I noticed that there's been a bit of a decline in comments lately. But I gather it is because of the war Justin Tron started. I don't mind. But when the war is over, please come back and comment on my posts, yeah?

This week, I have been trying to sleep a bit better. I got fed up with the war, and talking about the corona virus on Twitter, and just wanted to gather strength when the virus really hits Finland. I hear it is kind of rough, and it seems I am in the target demographic, having been a smoker, and with a bit of asthma too.

I really hope those 2 years of going to the gym have made me stronger against diseases.

Oh well, I digress...

Here are the last week's photos:

36/366

Prismatic Weirdness ๐Ÿ“ท

37/366
Vanilla sweetbuns
Vera baked something ๐Ÿ“ท

38/366
Kiemis
Kiemurainen has shed her skin! ๐Ÿ“ท

39/366
Horse ride
Miro's first horseback ride ๐Ÿ“ท

40/366
Gaming
Boys Playing Gran Tourismo on their Playstation ๐Ÿ“ท

41/366

Monochrome photos from the Vierumรคki nature trail ๐Ÿ“ท

42/366

Prismatic masks ๐Ÿ“ท

Plenty of good shots here! Must be interesting to find out what's coming next!

See you soon!

P.s. It is interesting, that I now read that the virus de jour is now unstoppable in Finland too. It's interesting because I really didn't see them even try. "It's just a flu."



Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency