Weekly and Fresh 📸 (7/52)

Helou Hive!

The project continues... and...

It's the Seventh WaF!

I think last week was extra fun.

We moved from Steem to Hive, and Justin's been caught both censoring on Steemit, and using huge, never before seen downvotes on the blockchain. So much for "getting rid of downvotes", huh? I hope there are some from the Korean community that keep watch over Justin too.

Anyway. On to sadder stuff... Today, Finland had its first #Covid19 related death. It is sad, and I fear it won't be the last one.

I hope we will all get through this.

Today was also the first day we tried the Wolt food delivery service. It was interesting, and quite fun. Although I don't like the prices. Miro wanted pizza, and the rest of us got Indian food. Tasty, but kind of sweet. I was expecting it to be a bit spicier. The taste was good.

Oh well... Might as well continue with the photos...

Here are the last week's shots:

43/366

Salajärvi 📷

44/366

Okay, this was just a test... 📷

45/366

Leo, Ninnu and I took a walk to the harbour 📷

46/366

Leo and I photoshooting in Vierumäki 📷

47/366

Honey 📷

48/366

Can't get over the cuteness. 📷

49/366

My first post on Hive: A Bee! 📷

See you soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency