Leo, Ninnu and I took a walk to the harbour :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (45/366)

Hey!

(I'm posting this a bit late, so much stuff to write.)

Today we learned the schools will be closing doors for a month on Wednesday. Education and daycare will be provided for those children who cannot stay at home though.

It's a good thing I took the boys out early (if it was early enough, we will know within the next 5 days I think), but we will have to homeschool them now, and that is going to force us the make some amendments on our daily schedules.

There are now 272 confirmed cases of #Covid19 in Finland.

Finland is closing its borders.

The borders between Sweden, Norway and Russia (3940km) will be closed for all but essential work trips, goods and cargo. Flights are being suspended. Quarantine measures are put in place for every citizen returning from aboard.

Meetings of over 10 persons are now forbidden.

Oh, and Finland is not following WHO directions to test every case.

Okay, I think I'll continue with my normal post now...

On a walk with Leo and Ninnu...

I took my vintage Super Carenar MC f=35mm 1:2.8 lens with me, and took some photos while we were out.


Leo and I were wondering what TRYAYS means.

It's complete nonsense, that's what it is. 🤣

Lahti was a bit quiet. There were a bit more hikers and dog walkers than usually, compared to a normal work day.


It was a sunny day.

In the harbour, I took a couple of photos of Leo and Ninnu.


It was a fun walk.

I'll be posting more photos and information Tomorrow.

Have a nice day, and see you again!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #6
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #2


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency