Okay, this was just a test... :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (44/366)

Hello again!

Turns out high sensitivity Dual-ISO (400+800) is not too practical when used in low light, especially with an older lens that basically should provide a wide aperture, but in practice doesn't provide that much light, at all.

Well I might be unreasonable, comparing it to the Sigma, but even then, the Sigma 50mm Art F1.4 at F4.0 does seem to provide more light than the Super Carenar 35mm F2.8 at F2.8.

When I have more time, I will provide a side-by-side comparison.

Until then, here is a photo taken with the Super Carenar 35mm lens at F4.0. And it sucks balls in low light.


Test shot of Leo playing Sonic the Hedgehog on PS4

In case you were wondering, I promised Leo that he could play today, because we went on a photoshoot on his gaming day.

But hey, it's getting late, so I'll be checkin in bed right about now.

See you guys Tomorrow!

Edit: Did you know that "STEM" is also pronounced "Steem"? Or that "Steem" backwards is "Meets"?
Good to know if fork is the future.



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #6
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #2


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency