Miro's first horseback ride :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (39/366)

Moikka!

Today, there was a childrens' event at Miro's school, and there was an opportunity for kids to try out horseback riding (on a leash) with a Finnhorse and a Shetland pony.

I took the camera with me.

While we were there, it was almost constantly raining, and the day was getting darker and darker by the minute.

These photos were shot with a relatively high ISO, so they are somewhat grainy. But it wasn't bad.

I hope you like these photos! 🙂 I know at least Miro had a lot of fun. He even went for a second ride, while I was freezing in the rain.

I'll go give Ninnu a walk now, so see you again soon!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #2
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #1


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency