Weekly and Fresh 📸 (1/52)

Hello again!

Weekly slideshow

I decided to continue with the tradition and publish a weekly post every weekend. I plan to post these every Friday or Saturday. I just need to make a good template that I easily re-use to create a nice collection.

(Edit: I also added a slideshow of the photos in the top of the post, so you can see all the photos without even checking out the post itself. But I hope you do.)

But hey, here are the last weeks photos! 😎 👍 Click them and you will be taken to each of their respective posts!

1/366
Ninnu metsässä
Ok, First one. Daily and Fresh photography. 📷 (Ninnu)

2/366
Crash
Damn. Just as I was about to post the second photo, my computer broke down :( 📷 (Error message)

3/366
Metsässä
Third photo. 📷 (Forest)

4/366
Teivaanranta
Dawn. Daily and fresh 📷 (Teivaanranta)

5/366
Mukkulan kartanon ranta
5th Daily and Fresh 📷 (Mukkula)

6/366
Sunrise
Sunrise :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (Radio hill)

7/366
Alasenjärvi
Alasenjärvi :: Daily and Fresh 📷

See you soon!


Next WaF:

Weekly and Fresh #2


Like my post? Buy me a beer!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency