Weekly and Fresh ðŸ“ļ (4/52)

HI!

Wowzers! It's time for the fourth WaF ðŸ“ļ post already. Time really flies by fast!

wf6fs9.gif

Another #WeeklyandFresh, another bunch of interesting photos to gaze at!

I hope you like these ones. I didn't use the DSLR much, but the smartphone did a decent enough job, being as portable and lightweight it is. Sometimes I wish real cameras were light and portable like that too.

Well I think you might want to see last week's photos already.

Well, wait no more for here they are!:

22/366

New bookshelf! 📷

23/366

Laskiaispulla 📷

24/366

Shrovetide Pea Soup preparation 📷

25/366

Shrovetide meal! 📷

26/366

Interesting ice formations beneath our feet 📷

27/366

More icy photos 📷

28/366

The Pianist 📷

It was a fun week. I hope the next one will be as good too.

See you soon!

P.s. I'll be posting today's daily photo a bit later, and I may have to push it to tomorrow, because I am spending this evening with a friend. Not going to skip it though. ðŸĪŠ



Like my post? ðŸŧ Buy me a beer! ðŸŧ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency