Weekly and Fresh 📸 (3/52)

Hi again! Time for the third Weekly and Fresh 📸

77o3c1.gif

I took many interesting photos last week.

I think, that albeit I was mostly playing around, practicing and trying out different stuff, most of the photos came out pretty well.

Also, when you take photos, never be sorry for not making the coolest shot ever every day, or even once in a week. That is not how you get better in anything.

I often fall into that pit myself, and I find myself comparing myself to other photographers. That's not right. You should only compare yourself to yourself. Preferably the guy you were Yesterday, and try to do better.

If it doesn't work, just take the damn photo and worry about it later. 🧐

But Hey, I digress... Let's get on with the photos of the last week!:

15/366
Yoghurt
Weekend break 📷

16/366
Prismatic
Prismatic trickery 📷

17/366
Townhall
It was raining 📷

18/366
Ice
Scenery in Ruoriniemi 📷

19/366
Look
Look 📷

20/366
Exercise
Exercise in composition 📷

21/366
Transformer
Transformer – a souvenir from Bangkok 📷

I believe you noticed, that not all photos I took were amazing, but at least I had some fun shooting them. 📸 😁

See you soon!


Previous WaF:



Weekly and Fresh #2


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency