Vera baked something :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (37/366)

Ok. Hey!

I've been wanting to sleep for a while now, but haven't had the chance, so my posts are getting late. (I sure hope I won't suffer the same I did last time I did the challenge.)

But hey I wanted to show you these. Vera baked them today. I am not sure what to call it, but it reminds me of a Boston Cake.



Very sweet, and we all got a weird oozy feeling after having two pieces of them. Vera told us he spent a full pack of butter making these.

@Omsoc's not going to be impressed Tomorrow when I tell him I ate this. 😱

But hey, have a good one. See ya again!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #5
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #4
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #3
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #2
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #1


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now