Boys Playing Gran Tourismo on their Playstation :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (40/366)

Terve!

Ahh... I was feeling generally lazy today, and not very interested in posting a photo either. (I've been having a headache for the last 4 or 5 weeks, and today it was especially bad.)

I slept almost the whole day.

Anyhow here's a kind of a blog kind of shot of my boys playing the car game Gran Tourismo on their PS4.

They finally managed to stop fighting and realized it is much more fun to play if Leo gives Miro a bit of a handicap by taking a (much) slower car for himself. (Leo is kind of a master of car games, because he loves to play them so much.)

Then a bit about Ninnu.

Ninnu is scared of the outside. She starts trembling whenever we go out. I wonder what's going on. Yes, she is in heat now, and loves to dance to all the boy dogs she encounters. But if it's just her, she gets seriously nervous at going outside.

I hope the weather will get better soon.



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #2
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #1


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency