Weekly and Fresh #2 📸 (2/52)

Hello again! Time for my second Weekly and Fresh recap!

bwlbh2.gif

Happy Valentine's!

It's been a busy week, and it's been like that pretty much since Miro took up Taekwondo since two-three weeks ago.

Now that both the boys have hobbies, I've learned I have both more freedom, and responsibilities.

In the sense of freedom I can now have some uninterrupted work time whenever they are busy in their hobbies. But in the same vein, I also need to dish out money to pay for them, and while I have my own work and workouts to consider, I need to more carefully plan how I spend my own time. (And I'm not very good at that I must admit.)

I am thrilled over how easy it was to start a new project like this. I also realised that in my previous project I used to spend a lot of time in the posts themselves, not to mention the editing, and that if I keep those aspects minimal, I will have more time to create to the project itself. Having figured that out, I can now have more time for other things. And that's great!

Concerning the weekly posts, I decided to use a template, and add each photo to the post as soon as I made the daily post. That way I can minimize also the time I use for creating the weekly posts, so I don't have to stress myself over creating them over the weekends.

That said...

Here are the photos taken last week, if you click on any of them, you will be taken to each of their respective post. Please do that and upvote, share and/or comment if you like any of them!:

8/366
At the gym
Good morning! 📷

9/366
Idyllic lake
Joutjärvi 📷

10/366
Parapluies
We found Leo's and Miro's old umbrellas 📷

11/366
Frost
Good morning! 📷

12/366
Euphorbia pulcherrima
Poinsettia // Joulutähti 📷

13/366
Pier, lake, and forest
Merrasjärvi 📷

14/366
Mocha squares
Ystävänpäivän mokkapalat // Valentine's day Mocha squares 📷

(Remember to upvote! 🙏 🤑 👍 I will forever be thankful!)

See you soon!

P.s. I am optimistic about Steem and Tron.


Previous WaF:


Weekly and Fresh #1


Like my post? Buy me a beer!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency