Clouds :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (52/366)

Hi!

Yesterday I decimated a year's worth of blog posts off the Hive blockchain. (Don't ask! Check previous post.) Gladly, @engrave is doing their mightiest to help me get my content back online.

However, today I was a bit tired after spending much of the night sleepless after the oopsie, and I had a major headache to top it off. So I slept through most of the day, and only at the last minute got to shooting a photo, from our balcony.

So I apologize for that, but at least it's shot on a tripod. The clouds are nice.

It's sad that you can't browse through my #dailyandfresh posts for a while now. But I am positive that @engrave will find a way to get them back sooner or later.

But hey, I'll see you again with another post Tomorrow!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #7
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #6
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency