Turquoise waters and a creamy long exposure panorama :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (53/366)

Terve!

Today, Leo and I were on fire photographing again... Took us a lot of driving, but I think Leo was delighted to go shooting again.

First two photos are from Kiikunlähde.

First was taken with the Canon 10-18 Ultrawide lens, and the second one with the Sigma Art 50mm 1.4.

The last photo is a long exposure panorama of the Myllynkulma (Tönnö) rapids, taken with the Vintage Super Carenar MC f=35mm 1:2.8 lens at F16, with extra ND (2-stops) filter.

If you zoom in, you can see ghostly Leo taking photos on the bridge.

And now I've got to take Ninnu for a walk. See ya!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #7
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #6
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #3


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency