Snowing again! :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (60/366)

Hi again!

We were surprised today, as it got really cold, and started snowing again.



Winter is back!


WTF happened here? My smartphone camera breaking down?

Hmm... Yeah that's it for today.

I noticed this week has all been but smartphone photos. I wonder if I manage to take the DSLR for a spin before Friday. It'd be nice.

Also nice to see covid19 quarantine efforts to slowly start affecting the contagion rates. We are not safe by far, but one should always draw some optimism from these small changes toward better. Stay vigilant though, there's a long wait ahead until we are in the clear!

Btw. Should I start making DIY facemasks for my family? I've found some excellent howtos online.

See ya later!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #8
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #7
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #6
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #5
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #4


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency