2022-04-28

Near death experiences (NDE) can suck. It may also take you somewhere new. When you return, you may come back with something new.


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW SUPPORT ME PAGE


April | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


luigi_bowser_luigi_mario_on_restaurant_hd_luigi_mario.jpg


Once Upon A Time


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-04-28 - Thursday | Published in April of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


CURRENT VIDEO DESCRIPTION:
2022-04-25 - Monday - 04:18 PM

Follow Oatmeal Joey Arnold
@joeyarnoldvn/contact

Join the team on Discord
https://discord.gg/r876QKV

About Me
@joeyarnoldvn/about

YouTube removed over 7,124 of my videos as of 2021 and suspended at least three of my channels. In other words, I'm an Internet Outlaw. I've had so many accounts terminated off the centralized big tech social media platform websites and apps like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, WordPress, Match.com, Mastodon, Google Gmail, Yahoo, AOL, Hotmail, etc. I'm not a celebrity but a few of my videos were shown on iJustine, Dead Wing Dork, Memes World Productions, etc. I was on TV back in 2010 on Wanted Adventure Host. But TV is a dying breed. I'd rather be on Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast. So, thanks Frank File Cabinet for that. I'm including this in my YouTube video description by default for now because I simply want people to know where I've been. I started making videos in 1996.

Support Me
@joeyarnoldvn/support

AMAZON WISH LIST. You could support me by buying items off my wishlist. Amazon will deliver them to me. Check out my wish list on Amazon at: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/genericItemsPage/1TUZS2YJSD9FM?type=wishlist&filter=all&sort=priority&viewType=list

Born in 1985 in Oregon. I was in a homeschooling club. Attended children clubs like AWANA, Olympians; and youth groups, Baptist churches. Started becoming popular in high school. Attended the Word of Life Bible Institute college in New York in 2004. Went off to West Virginia to attend ABC. Worked at camps as a counselor. Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii. Was trying to build the next Facebook around 2010. I called the website Mea Omnia. I taught English in Vietnam from 2012 to 2017. After that, I returned to America to work on projects like The Arnold Attic.
https://YouTube.com/TheArnoldAttic

Single but unavailable.
I'm currently single but not really looking to date right now because I want to focus on trying finish up some of my projects. Well, I at least want to get to a stopping point. I want to be able to do at least a rough draft version of my top ten projects before getting lost in trying to find a wife and start a family. I turned 37 years old in 2022. I know my priorities in life may be a bit off. However, this is what I'm doing.

Wait, what?
Say that again. What are you doing? Well, I think I'm doing many things. I'm at least trying to do some things. You'd have to check out my About Me page on my blog or website for more information. I'm not saying I'm right in what I'm trying to do in life. I'm simply trying to say that I'm trying to get some of my projects done while I still can. It's a long story and I know I might be crazy or what have you. I don't have time right now to explain what I'm trying to say right now. Some of my hobbies and interests may include video games, basketball, music, writing songs, making videos, investigating history, blogging, joking, sports, all kinds of games, travel, having adventures, volleyball, biking, building things, laughing, acting crazy, learning new things, playing doctor, the art of trying to make people laugh, drawing things, doing things, trying to outline everything, trying to figure out how things work, all kinds of board games, strategy games, Risk, Settlers, Apples To Apples, science fiction, Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Austin Powers, Weird Al, Power Rangers, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, culture, movies, shows, films, series, books, cartoons, comics, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Nintendo, Mario, Sonic, etc. I make videos, memes, GIFs, etc. I write articles. I write songs. I sing, dance. I play guitar, piano. Chrissie once said I was quirky. I would say yeah. Probably. Something like that. I might be too crazy for some people. I have a crazy side. I also have a boring serious side too. I'm a content creator, writer, musician, artist, teacher, thinker, editor, YouTuber, designer, athlete, nerd, pastor, doctor, scientist, lawyer, your mom, haha, you know, everything and nothing, etc. I'm a bouncing ball of energy. I'm an idea person. Come brain storm new ideas with me. My brain is super random.

Follow Me
@joeyarnoldvn/contact
@joeyarnoldvn/contact
https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/contact
https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn/contact
@joeyarnoldvn/contact
https://social.voilk.com/@joeyarnoldvn

FACEBOOK
https://facebook.com/joeyarnoldvn

BITCHUTE VIDEO
https://bitchute.com/joeyarnoldvn

GAB SOCIAL
https://gab.com/joeyarnoldvn

FIND ME
@joeyarnoldvn/find




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


04:33 PM - Discord
@ MemesWorld 7258, to do a deep dive onto Tiffany Rochell Cumbo, 1986-12-02 - 2003-04-05, died at the age of 16, born and died in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA, you would need to build a list of names of people who knew her. Make a list of events, places, people, things, hobbies, family, friends, etc. You should ask me for names. Some of the names would include family. Her brother is Michael, born around 1990 or something. Father is Don. Mother is Teressa or I forget. There is Amber Briggs. There is a cousin named Crystal. There was a famous grandma who had a restaurant my mom worked at, Mary's Kitchen. There was a cousin or uncle or something named Bill. I might be able to find more info on top of that. Savannah Larson who you messaged knew her. Bill Bailey. My family. A lot of people in my neighborhood, my high school, the city and county in general. A lot of people knew her.


A funeral service was held at 11:00 AM Friday, April 11, 2003, in Fuiten Rose & Hoyt Funeral Home. I spoke at that event. Following that, we went to the cemetery to put her in the ground. After that, we went to a former Free Mason Grand Lodge building or a building right next to it. We were there to eat, drink. There was a live band led by her cousin or something named Bill. Tiffany attended Gaston High School and then was sophomore at Forest Grove High School that last year of her life. She was taking lessons through the Art Instruction School in Minneapolis. Survivors include her parents, Don and Teresa; brother, Michael; and grandparents, Verna Cumbo, Mary Hale and Walt Baucom. Kim Warren knew Tiffany.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


04:51 PM
Remove Background Website




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Picard 209: Hide and Seek

2022-04-28 - Thursday - 02:33 AM - 04:09 AM - Picard 209: Hide and Seek


Lady in red takes over as the Borg Queen. Naked. She is her. She goes to her former body and sucks it in. Hide and seek. Lady. Blond. Borg. Struggle. Man with beard sent away. Even as fate of the world in their hands. His mom hung herself, Blond Borg Queen runs off, 2 Renees, 7 of 9 is reborged. Interesting show. But is it canon like? No. Not really.


11:29 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Chrissie Mayr in the Morning - Conservative Twitter, Elon Musk, Trump, Truth Social, Rust Footage

I say we should try to recycle plastic. Perhaps take the plastic somewhere or buy a plastic melter. I guess some might say we should not heat up the plastic. But there has to be a way to reuse the plastic. There has to be a way to turn the plastic into something. Maybe that is something I need to Google. I'm not sure. I can't be the only person who is curious.

I had several of my Twitter accounts banned over the years which are still suspended as of right now. But regardless, I like what Elon Musk is doing. I may try to make a new account and I may even try to beg for restoration of my former accounts.

03:58 PM
Christi Mayr - LIVE Chrissie Mayr Podcast with Legal Bytes- Johnny Depp & Amber Heard! Rivalry with Rekieta?

I didn't know Legal Bytes was this hot. Viva Frei had a great guest yesterday who should consider coming onto the Simp Cast if she hasn't yet. @ Frank Barron, yeah, Adriadna Jacob should consider going onto the Simp Cast.

04:45 PM
legal stuff kind of turn me on

05:22 PM
Brittany Venti - David Bowie's Dead Father was phoning him? UFOS Spotted! Paranormality Ft. Miramisu (Season 2 ep 1)

Breaking news, Brittany has boob stickers on sale on her website. Star Trek Next Generation episode. An infinite amount of Enterprises met from parallel dimensions. Infinite amount of parallel dimensions or a limited amount? If there are infinite amounts of parallel dimensions, you could assume at least people in some of them would find a way to destroy all of the other dimensions and reality itself. I can see shades and mix in color. But the color of that sky is a faded whitish blue. The sky should be a dark navy blue. But this sky is a weird blue color. The sky looks different after they put stuff in it. Brittany could play Wednesday of the Addams Family. I remember the 1990s Internet. Edward is looking for you. some people drink blood. Dracula was based on a real person. They say Prince Charles is related to Dracula. I am not sure if I had Near Death Encounters (NDE). There are levels, nuance, degrees, variations, to NDE. I've been in a wide variety of things. If you feel like you might die in your sleep, in a dream, is that NDE? I think I may have came close to dying at times. So, I've had crazy dreams and stuff.

07:15 PM
Tumbuckle Times - Steve Austin Show - Hulk Hogan #TurnbuckleTimes

He talked about his health issues. They both did.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Picard 209: Hide and Seek

2022-04-28 - Thursday - 02:33 AM - 04:09 AM - Picard 209: Hide and Seek

04:25 AM
Chicken City - Everyday Life Living With A Rooster

11:29 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Chrissie Mayr in the Morning - Conservative Twitter, Elon Musk, Trump, Truth Social, Rust Footage

01:06 PM
Universal - JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION | Official Trailer 2 (Universal Pictures) HD

01:09 PM
Steven Crowder - ORWELLIAN STATE WARNING! Meet Biden’s New “Ministry of Truth” | Louder with Crowder

02:15 PM
Valuetainment - Breaking Down Why 'Stone Cold' Steve Austin Is The G.O.A.T

03:58 PM
Christi Mayr - LIVE Chrissie Mayr Podcast with Legal Bytes- Johnny Depp & Amber Heard! Rivalry with Rekieta?

05:22 PM
Brittany Venti - David Bowie's Dead Father was phoning him? UFOS Spotted! Paranormality Ft. Miramisu (Season 2 ep 1)

06:36 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Twitter ADMITS To FAKE USERS Count, People Claim ITS FRAUD w/Jon Nicosia

06:54 PM
Zeljko - Stone Cold [1991/Brian Bosworth] - 1080p

07:15 PM
Tumbuckle Times - Steve Austin Show - Hulk Hogan #TurnbuckleTimes

07:29 PM
WWE - The Rock & "Stone Cold" battle all three members of the n.W.o


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:05 AM. Weird dreams I forget as usual. Almost each day I remember and then forget my dreams. Maybe more often now in 2022 than in previous years. As my eyes open to look at my clock, the numbers are blurry. In that second or less as my eyes are adjusting, my brain is falsely interpreting the numbers to be art or other things. I forget what I thought I saw. Larry is talking about making a door or gate for the long raspberry bed area that was fenced off last year to keep chickens out. It is hard for mom to open and get inside. So, Larry is thinking about all of that. Breakfast, 11:20 AM. Lunch, 12:30 PM. Dinner, 7. Chores. Dishes. Helped level the door thing of the raised bed. Helped carry things a few times. Mail. Compost. Normal work stuff. Hour nap around 07:30 PM. Class, 9:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: pear juice, apple, coffee, 11:20 AM. Lunch: oatmeal, 12:30 PM. Dinner: spaghetti, 7. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-04-27 23-50-27 Ariadna Jacob, Single Like Me, 37 like me, Oh my God, Viva Frei, Robert Barnes, TikTok, Meaomnia, innovation, life.mp4. 2022-04-28 01-39-54 You're watching Ariadna Jacobs, Little Miss Jacob.mp4. 2022-04-28 01-43-44 Free Willy Movies, Spoiler Alert, No Ducks, File Cabinets, Trees, Were Harmed in the Making of this Film Review.mp4. 2022-04-28 02-04-59 You're watching Taylor Swift and we are never ever getting back together ever again.mp4. 2022-04-28 02-09-28 you're watching Shakira, try everying, Zootopia, my hips don't lie, they refuse to.mp4. 2022-04-28 02-16-05 and you're watching free content you can steal for all you comedians, influencers, content creators, weirdos, file cabinets.mp4. 2022-04-28 02-24-35 you're watching Joy Villa, let's make America Great Again.mp4. 2022-04-28 02-43-05 Picard 209, his mom hung herself, Blond Borg Queen runs off, 2 Renees, 7 of 9 is reborged.mp4. 2022-04-28 13-14-03 SUSPENDED ON TWITTER in 2019, JoeyArnoldVN, can log in but can't do anything in there, save me Elon Musk.mp4. 2022-04-28 13-48-31 REACTION, JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION | Official Trailer 2 (Universal Pictures).mp4. 2022-04-28 13-56-12 and you are watching Tiffany Cumbo.mp4. 2022-04-28 13-58-22 Reading Rainbow, butterfly in the sky, with franchises to destroy, with places to go, I'm not a parrot.mp4. 2022-04-28 15-17-21 Dear Donald Trump, My Open Letter to the 45th U.S. President of the United States of America, USA.mp4. 2022-04-28 15-27-33 Dear Mario of Nintendo, what did you do as a teenager, where you a pimp?.mp4. 2022-04-28 15-30-57 Dear Star Fox, are you a fox or a star?.mp4. 2022-04-28 15-33-21 Dear Megan Fox.mp4. 2022-04-28 15-35-32 Will Smith, Joe Biden, Megan Fox, Plastic, Farmers, Melting, Singing, United Insanity.mp4. 2022-04-28 15-39-50 Dear Link, Princess Queen Lover Zelda is in another castle, Joe Rogan, Planet of the Apes, missing evolution, blondes did it.mp4. 2022-04-28 15-44-15 Dear Dead Wing Dork, Happy Valentines 2022, won't you be my baby tonight with over 7K videos?.mp4. 2022-04-28 15-47-26 Dear Tim Pool of the Tim Cast, are you sure you had no secret brothers named Oatmeal Joey Arnold?.mp4. 2022-04-28 16-03-19 You Are watching Legal Bytes, does Chrissie Mayr ever sleep or is she part Elon Musk too.mp4. 2022-04-28 16-07-09 and you are watching Star Wars Theory.mp4. 2022-04-28 - Thursday - 07:00 PM. Mom talked to her sister, Karen, for an hour over the phone around 04:00 PM. Skip is like 99 years old, still alive. Mom's mom had breast cancer which went to the bones. After that, she died. Before dying, she was teaching mom to drive for like a few months or less in an empty parking lot for like an hour every day or week during that last summer. Well, she didn't say exactly how long or how often but during that last summer. Mom's dad had like an enlarged heart and then he died in October of 2008. That was probably due to high blood pressure. Cholesterol. I write this down as some of this from my grandparents may be passed on to me. Now, some of this can be generic. I'm watching the Steve Austin show where he is talking to Hulk Hogan about all of their health problems.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency